Post-Closing Inspection

Are You Waiving Your Home Inspection Just To Get Your Dream Home?

Get The Knowledge You Deserve By Getting An Inspection After Closing So You Are Protected From Unforeseen Issues!

Hire a home inspector with AmeriSpec for a thorough assessment

Home Inspections are a very important part of purchasing a home. You should find out everything you can about the home you purchased.

Don’t wait until something goes wrong, because at any moment you could have major issues from something that could have been avoided, and addressing it early can make a big difference in how much time and money you will have to spend to fix something you were not aware of.

 

Read our 381 reviews
AmeriSpec Inspection Services Delaware
AmeriSpec Inspection Services Delaware
381 Google reviews
Pam Schaefer
Pam Schaefer
2023-02-02
Great woman owned home inspection company. My go to for pre list, new construction and all general home inspections.
Melissa Rudy
Melissa Rudy
2023-01-31
Lael Kelley
Lael Kelley
2023-01-26
Very thorough and professional! AmeriSpec also accommodated my busy schedule.
Andrew Bryan
Andrew Bryan
2023-01-26
The Best of the Best in home inspection services!! Thorough and knowledgeable with detailed reports and great technology to track your home repairs/improvements long after settlement. Andrew Bryan Bryan Realty Group
Leslie Carpenter
Leslie Carpenter
2023-01-23
AmeriSpec Delaware was incredibly responsive and the technician was extremely thorough, knowledgable and professional. I would highly recommend AmeriSpec to anyone needing home inspection services!
Trish Hillmantel
Trish Hillmantel
2023-01-11
karen migala
karen migala
2022-12-28
I used AmeriSpec for the first time for a Class H Inspection and very impressed! Will definitely be using them for all my inspections!
Gretchen Lenker
Gretchen Lenker
2022-12-26
Brett was friendly and professional. Highly recommend
Ulyana Dingler
Ulyana Dingler
2022-12-20
Susan McNeice
Susan McNeice
2022-12-19

Visit our partner services for comprehensive testing in a variety of areas

Need a maintenance check, home watch service, or environmental service? Click the banner below to visit our partner.

Want to learn more?

Contact us today to find out how we can help you.

Contact Us

Valentine's Day Sweepstakes: A Getaway for Two at the Luxurious Inn at Montchanin Village!Learn More Here