C.C.
The best part of my inspection was the clear information and willingness of the inspector to explain my new house to me.
06-13-2024
Denise Gibbs
The level of professionalism and knowledge gave me confidence in the service and its results. The purchase of a home is an important process, and I appreciate how AmeriSpec enhanced the experience.
06-12-2024
R.K.N.
Thoroughness of inspection.
06-12-2024
Jane Hudson
Your team was extremely helpful and very knowledgeable about the process of building a home and how efficiently it works. With that being said, any questions about the design and layout was answered easily. Very informative and helpful!
06-12-2024
W.G.
I was impressed with the knowledge and professionalism of their staff. Right from the start Megan took my call scheduled the jobs ,informed all parties of the upcoming inspections ,explained the procedures , and got back to me regarding the events. The inspector just an absolute pro , well worth the expense.
06-12-2024
F.O.D.
Very thorough
06-11-2024
C.S.
Shawn was thorough and professional. Very knowledgeable about all things.
06-11-2024
G.O.
Friendly & knowledgeable inspector. Good communication. Easy scheduling. Reasonable price.
06-11-2024
Regina Casazza
It’s great to have someone looking out for my best interest!
06-11-2024
Judy Coster
The inspectors were there on time, were very professional and thorough, and answered any questions we had. The report was completed within 48 hours, and was very detailed and complete with photos.
06-11-2024
Charles Mundell
Detailed
06-11-2024
T.L.
Scheduling was easy. The inspection was thorough and they were able to alert us about a few items that needed to be addressed. I felt that the cost was more than worth it. I will definitely recommend your services to other's.
06-06-2024
Barbara Baker
I think the inspector was very thorough, and well well equiped,(he had a telescoping ladder for the roof and other tools and gadgets to do his job as he should have but I was impressed with the ladder.) I had made sure to have a very long, large ,ladder on hand for him , but he didn't need it.He was polite and answered my questions while remaining neutral.I like the promptness of the company, the feedback, whether it be reciepts, reports, etc and the continued advice afterwards. This my 2nd time using Amerispec. I felt like the inspectors were really trying to make sure the homes were healthy and safe for me both times.
06-05-2024
Grace Parker
You're realtor friendly - scheduling time, working with the clients, etc.
06-05-2024
T.S.
Thoroughness of the inspection and report.
06-05-2024
Omolola Idowu
Thorough
06-05-2024
C.B.
Fast. Efficient
06-01-2024
J.K.
VERY THOROUGH. ANSWERED OUR QUESTIONS. NICE PEOPLE.
05-31-2024
Joyce Stone
Easy to schedule. Appointment was timely. Inspection appeared to be thorough. Verbal information given at the end of the inspection with formal written report delivered by the end of the day.
05-31-2024
R.B.
Inspector was cordial and professional
05-30-2024
Jacob Hebner
Our inspector Rob was outstanding. He was easy to work with, and he broke things down in such a navigable manner
05-30-2024
Ashley Robinson
Our inspector Sean was amazing! He was kind courteous and very explanatory. He was also very careful to answer all our questions and make sure we felt comfortable and safe in our soon to be new home. We’d recommend Sean to anyone and everyone
05-30-2024
Teresa Razauskas
Extremely thorough and prefessional
05-30-2024
S.M.
Personal and knowledgeable inspector who was prompt and caring. Clear communication and very professional. Thank you!
05-30-2024
R.S.
Inspector was very thorough and explained everything in detail.
05-30-2024
Christina Pastella
Very professional staff. Easy process. Quick results.
05-30-2024
J.D.
The inspection was timely, professional, and thorough. The results were well articulated.
05-30-2024
P.W.
Straight to the point, not a lot of unnecessary minor repairs reported
05-30-2024
D.F.
Thorough and friendly.
05-30-2024
K.C.
The are very diligent and go back when needed
05-30-2024
Amy Kellenberger
Always prompt and on time and very professional. Reports are sent quickly and the customer service is outstanding!
05-30-2024
L.M.
Honest and clear feedback. Great rapport with inspector.
05-23-2024
S.W.
Very thorough. Larry was great! Knowledgable and friendly.
05-23-2024
Valerie Greenly
Shawn did an amazing job. He was very thorough and answered any of our questions. He brought up any concerns or issues he saw and was very professional through and through!
05-22-2024
Tony Lane
Brett, was fantastic and very thorough. Meghan was very helpful and accommodating. Very professional group.
05-15-2024
Doug Herring
Thorough, high-quality report and extremely helpful estimates for needed repairs.
05-15-2024
Tina Maddox
EXTREMELY thorough.
05-15-2024
K.P.
Larry was friendly and thorough during the inspection process and happy to answer questions.
05-15-2024
Bill Redel
Prompt, quick turnaround, professional. Variety of services & referrals to other professionals
05-15-2024
J.M.
Fast, efficient
05-07-2024

Book Online Today & Get $15.00 Off Your Home Inspection!

Servicing: Delaware, Eastern Shore of Maryland, & Southeastern Pennsylvania

AmeriSpec Inspection Services
AmeriSpec Inspection Services
609 Google reviews
Teresa Owens
Teresa Owens
2024-05-30
Chrystie Pastella
Chrystie Pastella
2024-05-30
Amy Kellenberger
Amy Kellenberger
2024-05-30
Tom Schmiegel
Tom Schmiegel
2024-05-28
Shawn Thomas was very thorough and knowledgeable. He explained with great detail various parts of the inspection to help the process
Sharon Mucha
Sharon Mucha
2024-05-25
Shawn was prompt, courteous and knowledgeable. He explained everything in a way that was easy to understand.
Linda Murphy
Linda Murphy
2024-05-25
Valerie Greenly
Valerie Greenly
2024-05-22
Ms. P.
Ms. P.
2024-05-16
Larry was professional, friendly and experienced. He did a thorough inspection and was happy to answer all of my questions before and after the service.
Doug Herring
Doug Herring
2024-05-15
Thorough, high-quality report and extremely helpful estimates for needed repairs.
Rommel Ramos
Rommel Ramos
2024-05-06