Chat with us, powered by LiveChat Client Reviews - AmeriSpec Inspection Services Delaware
Client Reviews
C.J.
Prompt, informative and courteous. The written report is an excellent tool to make the correction recommended.
12-05-2019
Dave Temby
Amerispec was timely, efficient, thorough and responsive.
12-03-2019
Chris Carroll
I could not have asked for a better inspection and home inspector. Keith was very thorough and answered all my questions and concerns. I felt he was on my time and not just to check a box and collect a fee. I would recommend your company to anyone.
12-03-2019
N.W.
The inspector was friendly and thorough. His objective explanations were informative without being leading.
12-03-2019
Daryl Doulglas
My inspector was punctual, very personable, knowledgeable, very detailed and passionate about his work.
12-02-2019
Rodney Morrison
Clear & thorough. Explained every question. Very professional and knowledgeable.
11-26-2019
S.J.
Inspector was available to answer questions. Very important to us.
11-26-2019
D.K.
Friendly service with a comprehensive report.
11-26-2019
Ryan Bailey
Very satisfied. Bob was very thorough, professional and knowledgeable.
11-26-2019
C.B.
Quick and efficient feedback. Thank you.
11-26-2019
Lelia Ferrer
Timliness, thoroughness and quick delivery of report. Inspector availability for answers to follow up questions is greatly appreciated and always handled in a timely fashion.
11-26-2019
Chris Rispoli
Our Amerispec inspector worked thoroughly during the inspection. He was kind, courteous, and informative throughout the process. The report was detailed and gave great explanation for our settlement process. We sued Amerispec 15 years again and did not disappoint then or now. Also, the online feature is wonderful and easy to navigate. Thank you!
11-26-2019
Cory Price
Very amazing Inspector Tim.explained everything very well. Thanks for great service will most definitely use again in future.
11-26-2019
Eddie Rohe
Brett Cooper was very thorough, professional and took time to explain certain things to my client.
11-25-2019
Thomas Rae
Extremely thorough
11-25-2019
C.W.
friendly staff, fast services, I really felt they were not only doing their job but yet really looking out for myself and my 2 little girls.
11-25-2019
E.M.
Friendly, informative, and fast report turn around time
11-25-2019
L.O.
Inspection was not as nerve wracking as I thought it was going to be. Inspector was very knowledgeable and has helpful information for us as out of state homebuyers. Would recommend this Company.
11-21-2019
F.A.S.
PROMPT AND INSPECTOR WORKED WELL WITH THE BUYERS WHO ATTENDED.
11-19-2019
T.A.
Very informative
11-19-2019
M.D.
Professional and covered all aspects of the house.
11-19-2019
Duane Allen
Bob was very knowledgable, answered all our questions and was very thorough.
11-18-2019
J.M.
Thoroughness, friendliness, knowledgeable and prompt.
11-18-2019
P.S.M.
Very
11-18-2019
P.S.S.
Shawn was very professional, informative, thorough, and spoke in layman's terms.
11-18-2019
Maria Calixto
The best service, Gerald is an amazing person to work with, very efficient! I learned a lot too! Thank You
11-18-2019
Michelle (Chelle) Concha
I appreciate your professional and thorough inspectors. Shout out to Keith and Sean! Their customer service skills are unparalleled! I find comfort that you back your inspections with a 90 warranty and add value with your tracking site for clients!
11-18-2019
Johnny Orejuela
best inspection and inspector, thanks
11-18-2019
K.R.
Shawn was great!
11-18-2019
K.J.
Timely, thorough, and competent.
11-18-2019
Angie Jackson
Our inspector Sean Thomas was friendly, courteous, and very detail oriented. He explained the overall process and answered all of our questions. We would definitely recommend him!
11-18-2019
Dane Baich
The best around - thanks!
11-18-2019
Margot LaCombe
Quick reports, thorough inspections, and patient inspectors!
11-18-2019
J.S.
Our inspector was very personable and was very thorough
11-18-2019
Justin Campbell
The initial greeting and outine of services to the customer was noticed and appreciated to set expectation to the home buyer. Reports layout and information is useable as intended with a property purchase negotiation. Onsight explanation of findings is important to clients.
11-18-2019
S.Z.
Inspector was on time and did a very thorough job. He explained what he was doing each step of the way and provided immediate feedback.
11-18-2019
P.M.
quick, thorough, friendly
11-18-2019
Jeanine Ferenc
Very professional and thorough. The inspector explained everything to me, and also pointed out what should be taken care of immediately. Worth every penny, the inspection has given me a lot of info that if not for the inspection I might not find the problem till much later. And given time a minor problem can turn into a major problem. Thanks Phil Ferenc
11-18-2019
Teke Davidson
Easy to schedule. Fair prices for the buyer. Thorough reporting. Also, Dan does an amazing job of communicating his findings.
11-14-2019
D.S.
Shawn Thomas!
11-14-2019