D.S.
The inspector was very professional. He explained each step of the inspection and went through his findings in a way that was understandable.
02-07-2023
D.H.
Very thorough, roof to crawl space and everything in between. Larry was friendly & efficient.
02-07-2023
Edward Patrick
Shawn Thomas was very professional in his communication with me and extremely thorough as evidenced in the inspection report. His inspection allowed me to negotiate with the Seller on resolving each of the identified items. Thank you, Shawn!
02-05-2023
Robert Sampere
We were extremely satisfied with the attention to detail. The inspection was complete, and items were inspected that I would never have thought would have been part of the scope.
02-01-2023
Melissa Rudy
Rob was early and was very thorough. Explained everything to my buyer who was present for inspection.
01-31-2023
R.C.
I actually spoke with someone in your office who was knowledgeable and courteous. She set up an inspection quickly and the inspector was thorough in his inspection. 5 Stars!
01-31-2023
M.B.
They were very quick about it
01-31-2023
Rose Woehr
Very detailed and inspector explained how everything works
01-31-2023
Frank Gentile
Very responsive and detailed
01-31-2023
G.V.
It was easy to schedule my home inspection The inspector was very professional and provided a detailed inspection report
01-30-2023
S.G.
Quick response
01-26-2023
Lael Kelley
Very thorough and professional! AmeriSpec also accommodated my busy schedule.
01-26-2023
Andrew Bryan
Amerispec is our preferred home inspection company and we have done hundreds of inspections through them. Cheryl and her team are the best in the business and you will not be disappointed. Andrew Bryan Bryan Realty Group
01-26-2023
V.C.
Professional service from booking through the inspection. The report was excellent by not only providing commentary and remedial recommendations but provided photos.
01-26-2023
T.S.
Inspector Rob was very thorough.
01-24-2023
D.S.
Very friendly
01-24-2023
Shannon Barisa
Very through and knowledgeable inspector.
01-24-2023
Pam Curtis
How thorough our inspector was
01-23-2023
Pam Boehmer
Very proficient. Very thorough. Very professional. Highly recommend.
01-23-2023
Adelaide Tachaie-Mensah
The agent wants in a rush, he took his time and explained to us what exactly he was going to do and as promised, we received his honest and professional findings via the email he sent the next few days.
01-23-2023
David McAuley
The inspector,Larry is an active listener that made his inspection and report exceed expectations.Your company process is well organized and offers many options to address identified areas needing attention;both major and routine in nature. Thanks for a job well done.
01-23-2023
A.H.
The inspector was very thorough.
01-23-2023
Kelly Wierney
The inspector came out and he was very thorough! And he explained everything he was doing and what he found
01-19-2023
Penelope Moreland-Gunn
Tom was knowledgeable and professional. I had my report the next day.
01-19-2023
J.B.
Bud was exceptionally thorough, easy to understand and very helpful!
01-19-2023
L.M.
Technician was excellent and communicated items very well.
01-19-2023
J.M.
The office staff, the efficiency in scheduling and the turn around time for my report were all amazing! Exceeded my expectations
01-19-2023
T.C.
That was a very thorough inspection followed by a detailed report produced within 24 hours. Thanks!
01-15-2023
James Smith
Fast, professional service. Good advice from experienced inspector.
01-12-2023
D.D.
Ben took his time and inspected every part of his home that he was able to. He was easy to talk to and answered every question that I asked him.
01-11-2023
S.L.
They did a solid inspection and the buyer was happy
01-11-2023
Trish Hillmantel
Professional, personable, once call was placed to request an inspection, the job was completed shortly thereafter.
01-11-2023
C.C.T.
Matt did very thorough and amazing job!
01-11-2023
Janet Lee
When I sent emails off hours regarding the inspection process I received a very prompt and unexpected response, (due to the time the email was sent). The quick reply was greatly appreciated. The Amerispec team is very friendly and easy to work with, and the report they provided was very thorough.
01-11-2023
Brett Cooper
Bud went above & beyond to help me prioritize my concerns.
01-11-2023
Jeffrey Brillhart
Robert was terrific. Very clear in his explanation of all that he saw.
01-04-2023
N.Q.
Prompt with the results and the staff is very friendly.
12-30-2022
M.G.
Very thorough and I have utmost trust in their inspection.
12-30-2022
J.H.
Prompt, thorough and complete.
12-30-2022
K.W.
Convenience of online ordering and quarantee provided to buyers
12-30-2022

Amerispec reviews & feedbacks from satisfied customers

Book online today and get $15.00 off your Home Inspection!

Read our 381 reviews
AmeriSpec Inspection Services Delaware
AmeriSpec Inspection Services Delaware
381 Google reviews
Pam Schaefer
Pam Schaefer
2023-02-02
Great woman owned home inspection company. My go to for pre list, new construction and all general home inspections.
Melissa Rudy
Melissa Rudy
2023-01-31
Lael Kelley
Lael Kelley
2023-01-26
Very thorough and professional! AmeriSpec also accommodated my busy schedule.
Andrew Bryan
Andrew Bryan
2023-01-26
The Best of the Best in home inspection services!! Thorough and knowledgeable with detailed reports and great technology to track your home repairs/improvements long after settlement. Andrew Bryan Bryan Realty Group
Leslie Carpenter
Leslie Carpenter
2023-01-23
AmeriSpec Delaware was incredibly responsive and the technician was extremely thorough, knowledgable and professional. I would highly recommend AmeriSpec to anyone needing home inspection services!
Trish Hillmantel
Trish Hillmantel
2023-01-11
karen migala
karen migala
2022-12-28
I used AmeriSpec for the first time for a Class H Inspection and very impressed! Will definitely be using them for all my inspections!
Gretchen Lenker
Gretchen Lenker
2022-12-26
Brett was friendly and professional. Highly recommend
Ulyana Dingler
Ulyana Dingler
2022-12-20
Susan McNeice
Susan McNeice
2022-12-19
Valentine's Day Sweepstakes: A Getaway for Two at the Luxurious Inn at Montchanin Village!Learn More Here