R.S.
Everything
12-07-2021
J.O.
Everyone I talked too was pleasant and helpful.
12-07-2021
J.K.
Top notch service!
12-07-2021
G.C.
Very Professional and thorough with every detail.
12-07-2021
D.J.
Very thorough! Professional
12-07-2021
Charles Perry
Keith was the best. Very profession and communicaed well!
12-01-2021
D.R.
I was contacted by Brittany from Amerispec and she gave me all of the information needed to move forward on my home inspection. She was knowledgeable and very nice! The inspector Brett did a great detailed job on the inspection report.
12-01-2021
J.H.
Very great service and to detail of your work
12-01-2021
Sharon Brasure
Very professional and thorough. Took time to explain and answer any questions I had.
12-01-2021
C.C.T.
Very thorough inspection by Brett. My buyers were completely impressed.
12-01-2021
J.H.
They were very thorough and explained what they were looking for and finding.
12-01-2021
Catherine Reese
Brett was very thorough, and willing to answer any questions
12-01-2021
D.K.
The inspector... I believe his name was Bob, was very personable and knowledgeable.
11-30-2021
K.W.
Friendly and thorough!
11-29-2021
Donald Moses
Great customer service
11-29-2021
A.F.
It was easy to schedule and the report was provided in a timely manner.
11-29-2021
J.W.
Appreciated the straightforward points about the inspection. Very detailed and to the point. Shaun and Matt did a fine job.
11-24-2021
D.H.
Very through easy to talk to
11-23-2021
Tanya Wilson
The inspector was very friendly and knowledgeable. He also explained things in detail. The trainee was also very friendly.
11-22-2021
T.P.
The inspection was very thorough and provided me with great detailed documentation
11-22-2021
P.M.
friendly inspectors! thorough inspection!
11-22-2021
Leonard Kotowski, Jr.
The inspector is very professional and informative. He took the time to explain what he found and possible causes and remedies.
11-22-2021
Rebecca Briddell
Amerispec was very accommodating for our family. The house we had inspected is in another state from where we currently live as we are relocating. Amerispec called back after we scheduled and arranged travel plans and asked if we could do the next day instead. We could not, so the person helping confirmed with the inspector to come during another time slot for the same date. This was extremely helpful for us. Additionally, the agent, Brett Cooper, who inspected the house was wonderful. He was very friendly, very thorough and very knowledgeable. We are very happy we chose Amerispec and feel that our new home was inspected very thoroughly and we are confident now that we are making a safe purchase. Thanks Amerispec and Brett! The Briddell Family
11-22-2021
Donna Kennedy
Everyone is wonderful
11-22-2021
C.J.
I loved how personable Shawn was and how detailed he was with his report. He took the time to answer my many questions, even if I asked the same question twice! I trust that he took his time looking over everything and did his best. I appreciated that he gave me updates throughout the inspection. He was easy to get in touch with after the inspection to answer some questions I had from the report. Mike, who was being trained with Shawn, did a great job, too! He was very friendly and did a great job inspecting the property. I am very happy with the service I received from the Amerispec team!
11-18-2021
Evdoxia Koninis
I could never be more satisfied! I had the best service! Thank you
11-16-2021
Susy Karlen
Courteous to my clients and myself. Thorough review and reporting.
11-16-2021
N.V.M.
Knowledgeable, friendly employees and quick turnaround with the report.
11-16-2021
M.R.
The inspector was very through and answered questions.
11-10-2021
Myrl Brut
gentleman was excellent knew all aspects of the inspection
11-10-2021
A.C.
Keith was knowledgable, friendly and respectful. He took his time, did a thorough job and made sure I understood every step of the way.
11-09-2021
C.C.L.
great inspector! very careful and thoughtful. Provide very detailed report. Very helpful.
11-09-2021
C.C.J.
Shawn was extremely knowledgeable and took time to explain every defect and finding.
11-09-2021
V.A.B.
efficient and comprehensive
11-09-2021
R.M.
Thé inspector was efficient and knowledgeable and the communication from the office- Brittany- was very good and responsive
11-05-2021
C.K.
Inspector was knowledgeable, thorough & professional.
11-03-2021
J.P.
Inspector was on time, professional and thorough.
11-03-2021
K.C.
Thorough review of the property
11-03-2021
M.H.
Report
11-02-2021
Melody Mackert
The inspectors are always thorough and willing to explain items found in the report.
11-02-2021

Amerispec reviews & feedbacks from satisfied customers

Book online today and get $15.00 off your Home Inspection!