Client Reviews
M.J.N.
The inspector was very qualified. He took the time to explain things as he was inspecting. He answered all questions that I had for him. I am now moving into my new home with piece of mind that I know what needs to be done with no surprises. Jen N.
10-12-2021
C.M.
Easy to schedule, comprehensive report
10-12-2021
L.W.
Thoroughly inspected the property. Gave suggestions.
10-12-2021
Reneta Austin
Melissa and Lisa were both kind, professional and very informative. They took the time to show me areas of concern. The report was very detailed.
10-12-2021
Afua Nyanin
Very friendly. Very informative to the client. Inspector had that special touch, i.e. good customer service.
10-12-2021
C.L.
Thorough, clear, helpful
10-11-2021
P.C.
Excellent, very through inspection of the house I am buying. Will call you to re inspect, when the problems discovered, are corrected.
10-11-2021
Lindsey Cooke
Always reliable and give the best info to my clients. Definitely my preferred inspection company
10-07-2021
Michelle Brown
My inspection Keith, was very friendly, knowledge and informative. I would highly recommend Amerispec to my family and friends for their home inspection needs.
10-06-2021
Kathy Cramer
You can do all the tests. Very convenient for buyers time schedule.
10-05-2021
Tyler Anaya
the office staff (Megan) are very polite and professional. Also the availability is unbeatable...It was only a few days out to get an inspection done. Very communicative with emails. Would use again and recommend!
10-05-2021
Lakita Boyd
Very thorough, efficient, professional and kind! You're team definitely goes above and beyond!
10-05-2021
K.F.
Very thorough. Brett was courteous, meticulous and informative.
10-05-2021
T.T.
The inspector was prompt. He also was able to answer my many questions and was genuine in his answers.
10-05-2021
Dot Donovan
Always professional and courteous. Thorough and fair.
10-05-2021
K.M.
The availability for inspection dates and times.
10-04-2021
V.V.
VERY PROFESSIONAL AND THOROUGH.
10-04-2021
Bernadette Summa
Your inspector Brett was very through, he knew the building codes and picked up up on several home violations. His knowledge saved us thousands of dollars.
10-04-2021
M.O.S.
Brett was extremely thorough and professional. I was looking for someone who would be very picky when examining our house, and he was just that.
10-04-2021
C.G.
Easy to schedule, the inspector was a font of knowledge, very personable and willing to answer all questions with patience and aplomb.
10-04-2021
Melissa Anyona
They was very through and took the time to explain to me what they was seeing.
10-04-2021
Edward Ballard
Shawn Taylor was very thorough and professional. He spoke with a clear and understand voice. Highly recommend Shawn to inspect our current home in Dover!!
09-29-2021
Susan Kapler
Brett did a very though job in inspecting our new residence. He also had a great personality.
09-28-2021
Marti Foley
I just talked with y'all earlier today - but I like that the inspectors are calm but thorough. The buyer is given all the information in 'English' - not contractor speak. In this case, Keith helped the buyer's father see everything as well. It was a great inspection. Thank you. Hopefully talk soon.
09-28-2021
S.C.
Customer service was excellent.
09-28-2021
Joseph Tartamosa
The service was outstanding, the report could haven't have more detailed and the staff was great to deal with. Well done everyone.
09-28-2021
Mary D'Silva
Inspection was through and professional
09-28-2021
Abigaie Hamilton
Very detailed on the condition/state of my new home/items in my new home. As a first time buyer I did not know all the checks that had to be done on a home. The inspector I had was very polite and had the best customer services skills I've received from any company.
09-23-2021
Steve DeBoe
Your service has been very helpful and really like the repair estimator part of the inspection process. Your company is great to work with.
09-23-2021
M.E.B.
thanks for job well done!!
09-23-2021
Khalia Pierce
Shawn took the time to walk be through the house and explain everything to me. Also provided me with documents. When feeling overwhelmed about purchasing a new home it’s very comforting to have someone take the time to walk you through and explain things. I’ve learned a lot with meeting with Shawn and I appreciate all he has done.
09-23-2021
J.M.
The inspector was very thorough as well as friendly and helpful.
09-23-2021
Lauren Neidig
Anytime I had a question I would call and be addressed immediately. Very friendly and happy to help. Thank you for making this part of buying a home easy.
09-22-2021
Christopher Eleazu
The inspection guy was thorough in his explanations.
09-22-2021
R.R.
You checked everything at our inspection
09-21-2021
Jon Worthington
Brent was extremely competent and thorough. He took time to explain issues he found with the house and highlighted repairs that should be made. I would highly recommend Brent
09-21-2021
R.V.
Excellent!!
09-20-2021
D.L.C.
We weren't present for the inspection, but the report was incredibly detailed. We knew and understood the report, it was in simple English and the photos were incredibly helpful.
09-17-2021
Yvonne Hall
Most of your inspectors are well qualified to inspect most aspects of construction. I can always call if I have questions or concerns.
09-16-2021
M.B.
Was very thorough. Checked everything and made sure no issues with my new purchase
09-16-2021

Are You Ready To Schedule?

Book online today and get $15.00 off your Home Inspection!