L.B.I.
Matt Nichols did an excellent job inspecting entire property. Made sure my buyer knew everything about the condition of the entire home and allowed her to be able to submit a good list of repairs to seller for major and safety defects.
10-04-2022
B.B.
I appreciated the professionalism and forthcoming qualities of the inspector.
10-02-2022
L.L.
Professional when I called to schedule. Clear communication. The inspector did an excellent job explaining the steps, why he was doing something specific and going through what he found. He took the time to outline the most important things to fix.
10-01-2022
Sherry Santogrossi
They did a excellent job inspected everything saved us from buying a house with mold.
10-01-2022
L.B.
Efficient, well educated, and friendly
09-29-2022
Rafael Davila
The details that the technician pointed out was very helpful in determining my decision on buying the house in question. I appreciate his expertise on his job!! Thank you, Rafael Davila
09-29-2022
L.M.
Keith was super friendly and very knowledgeable on his inspection of my future home.
09-26-2022
Kyler Marvel
Super thorough and detailed
09-24-2022
B.B.
Very professional. Could have done without the edocs though.
09-22-2022
J.D.
Clear and thorough.
09-22-2022
F.O.B.
Everyone is very professional, polite and demostrate experise in their field.
09-22-2022
Wanda Barbot
Thorough, professional and very responsive. The inspector allowed us to shadow, answered our questions and provided explanations. The report was received within 24 hours allowing us to share with seller to address issues before closing. The report was comprehensive and easy to follow.
09-21-2022
Claude Blanc
Brett was thorough and very professional. I would recommend him anytime.
09-21-2022
A.D.
Matt was awesome ! Super knowledgeable and friendly.
09-21-2022
Timoteo Garcia
Those guys are extraordinary, they found abnormal things even when they were in the rain
09-16-2022
R.S.
Professionalism!
09-16-2022
Desiree Morrell
Your employee was very knowledgeable and explained everything every step of the way , kept me informed
09-16-2022
Joe Tortorella
Easy on-line set up. Great service.
09-15-2022
C.C.
Very efficient, explained everything, professional and honest.
09-15-2022
Jeff Banks
Larry was very informative and thorough in the process. He provided us insight on things we wouldn’t have noticed
09-15-2022
J.P.
Efficient and done timely
09-15-2022
J.A.
Saved me from buying a damaged property
09-15-2022
R.B.
You saved me $ 950k on a real estate deal in Keen- Wik. De. ! Thank U !
09-15-2022
K.F.
The inspector was great in explaining everything and made sure to look at every little detail
09-15-2022
R.P.
Inspector was great
09-10-2022
Sean Raniszewski
Excellent customer service, great communication, very thorough inspection with a well detailed report!
09-10-2022
R.F.
Inspector and depth of reports
09-10-2022
Denis Gomez
Great inspector !
09-08-2022
S.M.
Great service done by professional inspectors as well as the staff!
09-08-2022
D.B.
The home inspector was very professional and explained in detail what he was checking, what he saw & what he would address were he the owner. I highly recommend him & your company.
09-08-2022
Barbara Allsopp
They are thorough.
09-08-2022
P.S.
I appreciated the tech’s willingness to discuss his findings with me. It seemed to be a very professional experience.
09-08-2022
Gerald Martinez
Bud was very pleasant, thorough, and took the explain the details of the inspection.
09-07-2022
C.C.
Very Thorough and easy to reach very knowledgeable in all aspects of the inspection thank you very much
09-02-2022
Steve DeBoe
Detailed work, maybe a little overboard however great for the client.
09-02-2022
J.H.
Your inspector Matt was very friendly and did a excellent job explaining what he found.
09-02-2022
Liz McKee
I LOVE EVERYTHING about your services! It's one stop ordering ALL inspecitons.
09-02-2022
Luis Ruiz
Friendly, quick, reliable
09-02-2022
C.A.
Matt was very friendly and knowledgeable. I liked that the inspection was thorough from top to bottom, inside and out. I was also pleased to be able to order the Radon and WDI inspections.
09-01-2022
Alphonso Croom
Very detailed and thorough.
09-01-2022

Amerispec reviews & feedbacks from satisfied customers

Book online today and get $15.00 off your Home Inspection!

Read our 365 reviews
AmeriSpec Inspection Services Delaware
AmeriSpec Inspection Services Delaware
365 Google reviews
Claude Blanc
Claude Blanc
2022-09-21
Very thorough and professional.
Read more
James Yost
James Yost
2022-09-12
I’m a realtor and I’ve used Ameri Specht 4x in the last year. Always very attentive and professional. This Friday 2-11-22, I had Bob Matthew’s and he did a superior job. Thank you
Read more
Sean Raniszewski
Sean Raniszewski
2022-09-10
Very thorough inspection with an excellent report and great communication throughout the process.
Read more
Cassidy Teagle
Cassidy Teagle
2022-07-20
Thorough and meticulous. He knew to look for things we didn’t even know about.
Read more
Marcia Jack
Marcia Jack
2022-06-29
Professional and thorough services!!
Read more
Amerispec Inspection Services Proudly Partners With 2-10 Home Buyer’s Warranty To Bring You Warranted Inspections. Click Here to Learn More
+