Client Reviews
Matt Davidson
Extremely through!
01-22-2019
Linda Jenkins
How therough The inspection is. And the details and pictures so that I can read and see what they mean.
01-22-2019
N.G.
It was very thorough and will be a great help to me as I proceed. Thanks
01-22-2019
Eugene Sturdevant
The trainer and the trainee where very likable . They were very knowledgeable and kept me informed during the whole inspection . It was a pleasure doing business with your people in the field and in the office . Thanks for all your help !
01-22-2019
E.O.
Great service, always has quick availability!
01-22-2019
Cindy Waters
He/they were very Good!! They explained and showed me pictures of everything! Awesome job guys. Also, I will be bringing them back before closing!
01-22-2019
Brendan Crotty
Great job!
01-22-2019
Michelle Christopher-Harris
Tim was kind, professional and very thorough
01-22-2019
Ruslana Stoykova
The inspector was nice and went over every detail
01-22-2019
D.H.
very thorough great customer service
01-22-2019
S.P.
Prompt, courteous, and helpful.
01-22-2019
Michael Nelms
Bob Matthews was very knowledgeable and made the home inspection simple. He clearly explained all his findings with professionalism.
01-22-2019
J.B.
Our home inspector was kind and helpful.
01-19-2019
Wendy Owsiany
The inspector was super knowledgeable, proffessional and friendly. He put my clients at ease on every issue. He gave suggestions on existing and future conditions, and educated them every step of the way.
01-17-2019
F.H.
Brett was very thorough and professional. The inspection report was provided in a timely manner.
01-16-2019
T.R.
Through, knowledgeable
01-16-2019
Jim Pettit
They have always done a great job with all inspections!
01-16-2019
Michelle Marini
A perfect inspection by a awesome inspector. Great service all around as usual. 😀
01-16-2019
A.B.
We liked and appreciated our inspector, Keith's, professionalism and attention to detail. We also enjoyed the layout of the report and ease of use.
01-16-2019
H.L.M.H.M.
The inspector was on time, patient, and answer all my questions.The Price was very competitive I will be using you again.Thank you [FIRST NAME REMOVED]LLC.
01-16-2019
L.T.
Answered my questions without being annoyed. I tried not to bother the inspector while he was doing his job. Hopefully the inspection will allow us to get the house really ready to sell quickly.
01-14-2019
M.B.
Always professional. You have the best team! I am always confident recommending Ameri-Spec.
01-14-2019
P.K.
The tech was very thorough & kept me informed as he inspected. Great job.
01-07-2019
C.N.
Quick response and scheduling
01-07-2019
K.K.
Clear, concise and thorough!
01-07-2019
Annette Minnich
Larry Gibson did our inspection and he was very thorough. He explained what he was doing as he went along. However, I think you should include all major appliances in the inspection. Our refrigerator did not work and had it been inspected it could have prevented a hassle getting the seller to replace it. Especially since the seller claimed it was brand new and signed off on the disclosure stating it was new.
01-05-2019
H.W.
Efficiency, organization, written information, well-trained customer contact people, excellent related service referrals, integration of services.
12-15-2018
Brian Butterfield
Very friendly and informative
12-14-2018
Erik White
Inspector was professional, knowledgeable and thorough. The report was quick and precise. Great Job!
12-14-2018
Ada Custodio
The inspector was very professional, he explained everything thoroughly and went step by step with me in the inspection.
12-14-2018
M.D.
He was very informative and took his time to show me things and explain
12-14-2018
Mac Hunter
The technician was pleasant and informative. He took the time to discuss what he looks for and some of the pitfalls to check. I thought that was good
12-14-2018
D.B.
The inspector was knowlegable and very prompt
12-12-2018
S.L.
Inspector was early. Fully explained all he was doing and what needed to be done. Answered all questions in laymen’s speak and gave an overview of the workings of the house and explained what he was looking for at each step.
12-12-2018
P.W.
Tech was very nice and informative
12-12-2018
Holly Hunsucker
Very though, polite, respectful. Found things we would have never thought to check.
12-12-2018
A.M.
Very quick and provided outcome quickly and rasy to understand
12-12-2018
B.D.
Very good service as usual. Complete and timely
12-09-2018
J.F.
The inspector was very approachable, friendly, and informative.
12-06-2018
B.H.
Inspector was very thorough.
12-06-2018