Client Reviews
K.J.
The guy was very thorough
07-15-2019
A.M.
Friendly inspector, on time, was very kind while answering questions from the buyers!
07-15-2019
Stan Sussman
they did a complete and thorough inspection. Taking their time to inspect everything.
07-15-2019
C.H.
I liked how thorough the inspector was. He took the time to go over house features that I would otherwise not have been aware of. He was kind and respectful.
07-15-2019
S.T.
Brett was extremely professional. He not only did a great job, but he also took the time to answer any question that I had.
07-15-2019
Y.H.
We recommend your company as I feel your inspectors are more experienced than most of the inspection companies. If we have questions you are available to speak with us or direct us to the inspector. I have recommended other companies but with less favorable results from my clients. Although we must give the buyers a choice of companies they usually select AmeriSpec.
07-11-2019
Mark Farmer
Friendly staff and very knowledgeable
07-10-2019
Carl Scozzaro
Very through made the process understandable and the free filters are a bonus 😊
07-09-2019
D.K.
Courteous
07-09-2019
R.G.
Inspection was thorough and inspector (Larry Gibson) was very knowledgeable. Good report, too.
07-09-2019
Valerie Tolson
Your service, promptness and willingness To address any issues that may come up. You are my go to company!
07-09-2019
J.Q.
Very professional and thorough
07-09-2019
Katherine Segura
I would choose this company again. Very satisfied with the inspector and his work.
07-09-2019
Alex F. Marquez
The person that went to do my new house inspection was great and told me everything of the house, thanks Bob
07-08-2019
D.N.
thank you for Yes service it's very good
07-08-2019
Bernadette Chupela
Technician was very friendly, on time, and thorough.
07-08-2019
T.M.
Very thorough, competitively priced, knowledgeable and personable inspector.
07-08-2019
M.M.
Friendly, professional and thorough!
07-08-2019
B.F.
The technician, Tim, was very thorough, agreeable to letting us follow him through the house, did not mind taking some extra time with us, and satisfactorily answered all of our questions. We feel confident a thorough and complete inspection was performed. Thank you Amerispec.
07-08-2019
Brittany Spicer
Inspector was very personable and knowledgeable!
07-08-2019
T.C.
The inspectors were prompt, thourough, informative and friendly. Thanks!
07-07-2019
Fay Lawrence
Explained everything very well
07-03-2019
C.W.
Very thorough inspection, technician explained everything as we were going along. Final report was put together in a manner that was very easy to understand.
07-03-2019
M.W.
I meet with the Inspector, he went over things with me , he showed me a few things that will need addressed an was kind & Curtis.
07-03-2019
M.M.
He was very polite. Explained everything In detail and was very thorough. A good personality and friendly goes a long way these days. I would recommend him to anyone.
07-02-2019
Marcella Johnson
I liked the fact that they were straight up, what they said they were gonna do they did. There were no hidden fees and we even got a discount.
07-02-2019
Keara Williams
Bob is the absolute BEST! He was thorough, patient, knowledgeable and really assured us that he would give the best assessment possible so that we could make a well informed decision. He took the time to answer any questions that we had without rushing us. I would recommend Amerispec to anyone in need of a property inspection. We will most definitely request Bob for our next venture. (The office staff was professional as well).
07-02-2019
T.S.
Friendly and efficient inspector.
07-02-2019
H.M.
Reliable, very professional, good job and quick turn-around of inspection services results.
07-02-2019
B.K.
The inspector was extremely professional, very friendly and spent the time explaining everything in the inspection to us.
07-02-2019
M.H.
Inspector was prompt and very informative. I am a first-time home buyer and he was attentive to all my questions.
07-02-2019
Carole Warble
Professionalism. Thorough. Excellent customer service.
07-01-2019
Rafael Botey
Hi I was very appreciative in the professional way that the inspector conduct himself He found every detail that It need to be checkout , very happy I was there . Thank you Tim Sincerely Ralph
07-01-2019
Eric Ennis
Bud, your serviceman was patient and took his time to explain things and answered my questions. Detailed, friendly and professional
07-01-2019
Alisha Jones
As a first time home buyer the process is already stressful. Amerispec made it easier. A little issue with the scheduling but they were more than accommodating to fix it. The inspector was also very thorough and knowledgeable. He even took the time to explain it in a manner I could understanding having no knowledge on some of the topics. Great company, great customer service!
07-01-2019
L.S.
They we’re very helpful in explaining the inspection
07-01-2019
P.K.
Keith was just great. He explained to me everything he noticed in the house. And he was patient as well.
06-29-2019
Joann Glussich
The inspectors are well trained. The buyers have stated that their inspector was very through in their inspections. If there is any issues AmeriSpec is quick to remedy. Also the buyers feel protected with the AmeriSpec 90 day warranty.
06-26-2019
C.W.
The professional service and the inspector was very nice and informative
06-25-2019
L.M.
We would like to thank Amerispec, specifically our inspector Tim Lugovoy. His expertise and professionalism during our new home inspection was greatly appreciated. We would highly recommend Amerispec to anyone in the future.
06-25-2019