Client Reviews
Net Hamm
Fast service, knowledgeable, and professional
03-21-2019
Colette Ilodigwe
The inspector was prompt, courtesy, and very knowledgeable. He was very factual and what he couldn't check he documented. He covered the accessible areas of the house including the crawl space. The garage was not accessible and the a/c was not able to be tested so therefore the buyer had leverage to go back to Seller and work out a possible solution. He gave the buyer that leverage in the report.
03-21-2019
K.D.
My clients appreciate the knowledgeable inspectors and the thoroughness of the report
03-20-2019
R.F.
thorough and explained everything to us.
03-19-2019
Justin Johannett
The inspector was very thorough and explained everything in great detail. Also took the time to explain how to repair all the issues correctly.
03-19-2019
T.Z.
Inspector did a thorough job and explained everything. He was also very patient in answering all my questions.
03-19-2019
I.K.
Very responsive. Quick delivery of report.
03-18-2019
Robert Taylor
Knowledgeable-ness and friendly demeanor of technician. Tech explained everything in a way that was easy to understand. Pricing is competitive and company overall was extremely helpful when initially called.
03-18-2019
M.H.
Knowledgeable, friendly, professional, service oriented, timely.
03-18-2019
J.S.
The inspection was very thorough. Not only did the inspector notice the problems, but explained to me what needed to be done (by the seller) to fix everything. Fortunately, the house I'm buying is only about 13 years old, so there weren't many problems.
03-18-2019
L.M.
Customer service
03-18-2019
J.J.
Everyone I dealt with from Amerispec was very informative, professional and friendly. I was also impressed with the depth of knowledge and experience of the inspector. I am so glad that I chose Amerispec.
03-18-2019
B.N.
Home Inspector was knowledgeable and professional. Explained all concerns in terms the buyer could understand.
03-18-2019
Stephen & Analynn Peck
Our inspector Shawn was so thorough, knowledgeable and professional. He really took time to explain everything to us and involve our highly interested 6 year old.
03-18-2019
M.R.
The employees arrived on time. They were very thorough and professional.
03-18-2019
Ali McPherson
Great service!!!
03-15-2019
D.W.F.
Timely and thorough.
03-15-2019
S.N.
FROM MY REALTOR PERRY MEARS
03-15-2019
L.H.
Sean Thomas is an outstanding inspector. I have requested him a number of times because of his outstanding work and will continue to do so.
03-14-2019
E.G.
Your inspector, Shawn Thomas, was friendly, he was on time, he was concerned about keeping our home clean, he had all the tools & information to perform the home inspection, and he was upfront about his findings. His report was complete and had all the information he discussed during the inspection.
03-14-2019
D.M.
Very thorough and knowledgeable
03-14-2019
S.W.D.
Everything
03-14-2019
K.C.D.
Professional, friendly, easily understanding, thorough.!
03-13-2019
Wayne R. Beulah
The inspector was very personable and was able to answer my questions along with suggestions and resources
03-13-2019
R.B.
Did a great job, representative was very courteous and explained everything.
03-13-2019
T.G.
My inspector Keith was very friendly, helpful and knowledgable. He made my whole experience very pleasant.
03-13-2019
W.S.
Ed Dee was excellent! He was on-time and conducted a thorough inspection of the house. I was present for the inspection. He also schooled me on the operation of a heat pump since I have never had one in the past. He also made suggestions to help me avoid future problems. His report was thorough and he explained each issue that was listed. A job well done.
03-13-2019
D.C.C.K.
Inspector was very detailed and knowledgeable, was prompt and courteous.
03-13-2019
D.O.
Very professional and helped in explaining everything.
03-13-2019
F.T.
very thorough... help us avoid a mistake....
03-13-2019
Cheryl Womack-Whye
Brett was courteous, professional, and personable. He educated us about our future home in ways that will serve us well from our first day forward. His categorical documentation of the condition of the house allows us to relax, knowing we have a solid building that will provide a home and a gathering place for family and friends.
03-13-2019
Nelida Vissing
Promptness, courteous.
03-13-2019
Beth Richmond
Arrived on time, very knowledgeable
03-13-2019
J.T.
They did a great job the check every detail
03-13-2019
M.L.
Thorough & fast
03-11-2019
M.O.
I appreciate how thorough Shawn Thomas inspection is and his professionalism. Thanks for doing an excellent job.
03-09-2019
G.S.
Inspection was performed as scheduled. Report was issued promptly and was easy to understand.
03-09-2019
A.A.W.
The inspection process went very smoothly. The inspector was kind, courteous and thorough. I was present at the inspection and ask as many questions as I could think of and each question was answered effectively. I would highly recommend this inspection service to others.
03-09-2019
K.S.
Very through and answered any of my questions about the house that I had.
03-08-2019
J.K.
I will highly recommend the services performed by Mr. Ed Dee and the team at AmeriSpec. The home inspector took his time to explain in terms I could understand all his observations, point them out and help me understand what’s happening with my future house! Thanks Ed!
03-08-2019