Client Reviews
B.L.
Very thorough
02-18-2020
R.S.
Early,explained, took photos of crawl space. Very through.
02-18-2020
Camille Nieves
My inspector was very understanding, knowledgeable, cared, and very thorough. He answered all my questions.
02-18-2020
Amy Malinky
Punctual and complete! Kind and educational to clients!
02-18-2020
Takiyah Benson
Dan was very personable and knowledgeable. We had a lot of questions and he took time to explain certain things and ease our level of comfortability with the home buying process.
02-18-2020
Robert Wilson
Brett was awesome he was rated above a 10 he is personable and he explains everything in depth and all around a great person
02-18-2020
D.E.
Insptor explained everything and answered all questions
02-18-2020
William Arendt
Thorough. Moved quickly to accommodate the tight schedule. Had the benefit of talking to the inspector. Smart and very helpful.
02-18-2020
J.G.
Keith was very thorough and did a good job explaining each step of the process.
02-18-2020
P.W.
Rich was on the ball. Liked him very much.
02-18-2020
Susan (Sue) Helmstadter
Bud is a very good inspector. My clients like him a lot. I would highly recommend Bud.
02-18-2020
Buddy West
thorough
02-18-2020
Sydney Holecek
Bob - he felt like a friend's trustworthy father inspecting our home. I really got the impression that he was there for us and not because it was his job.
02-18-2020
Wendy Owsiany
I like that the inspectors are punctual, professional, educational and extremely knowledgeable. Also, the 90-day guarantee...
02-18-2020
Donald Greco
professional , Fast, detailed and thourough.
02-17-2020
Liza Orlando
They are very thorough and quick report summary return.
02-17-2020
S.S.
Thoroughness, friendly and offerings with inapection
02-17-2020
Peggy Connor & Summer Lewis
We had a very thorough inspection of our home by the Amerispec technician.
02-12-2020
Carlo Blandeburgo
Bob Mathews was excellent in every aspect of an inspection. Pleasure to work with him.
02-11-2020
C.P.
Very detailed and thorough inspection, while major things are listed. There are also various recommendations and tips throughout in terms of maintenance.
02-11-2020
Jorge Goytisolo
Inspector was quickly available by phone.
02-11-2020
J.Q.
Inspection was a life saver, it uncovered for me problemsI had no idea were there. This informed me on my decision to not proceed with buying the house. I would never buy a house without getting an inspection.
02-11-2020
Carole Ramos
Very thorough, friendly, qualified, professional
02-11-2020
A.D.
detailed, communicative, supportive
02-10-2020
M.D.
Shawn was extremely knowledgeable, professional, courteous and friendly
02-10-2020
Cindy Williams (DiPalma)
Easy scheduling process Technician was on time and very thorough
02-10-2020
Sherry Williamson
Everything!
02-10-2020
Jeffrey Muse
I like the efficient friendly and professional inspector that performed the inspection on our future house. I would recommend his services to any and all people that need and inspection of a house they plan to inhabit.
02-10-2020
T.B.
Very informational ... Very precise and it didnt take Long
02-10-2020
Deborah Baynes
Mark was the best..
02-10-2020
D.W.
Thoroughness and presentation.
02-10-2020
Sadia Kahn
Very professional amazing service
02-10-2020
Robert Howell
Dan was very nice and very intelligent. The home binder app is very nice.
02-10-2020
R.D.V.
The inspector was very thorough!
02-10-2020
Barbara Carlson
Always receptive, professional, knowledgeable and helpful to us Realtors, (and our clients).
02-04-2020
D.S.
Detail oriented and explains defects and maintenance items to the buyer.
02-04-2020
Larry Bull
Shawn Thomas was the best. He carefully explained the entire process as well as all items he noticed as we moved with him (except on the roof) through the inspection. When done, he was most thorough in answering all of our questions and introducing us to the online app and service, which I have signed up for. The final report received through the HomeBinder was most thorough.
02-04-2020
Derric Wilson
Very friendly inspector who explained to me what he was doing
02-04-2020
E.A.
Very thorough and easy to talk to had answers to all my questions polite service Did not have to wait for them to arrive already at the home excellent service
02-04-2020
M.M.
Your tech was very good at what he did. Very nice guy. Very informative
02-04-2020