Client Reviews
L.B.
Brett was knowledgeable, thorough, efficient and just a great guy!
06-15-2021
Yvette Whittaker
Shawn does a WONDERFUL job
06-15-2021
D.D.
Excellent
06-15-2021
D.R.
My inspector was very attentive and thorough in his assessment of the property. He took the time to explain his process and was open to answering questions.
06-15-2021
E.M.
The services that were recommended fell within my needs.
06-15-2021
Joseph Barone
Keith was extremely thorough and spent a lot of time on the inspection.
06-14-2021
D.A.
Extremely thorough attention to detail, and willing to explain process used during inspecction.
06-14-2021
I.M.
Very thorough, and professional, staff was extremely nice and helpful with everything. Thank you for everything. I recommend them highly.
06-14-2021
M.L.K.
Thank you for “no drama” inspections!
06-14-2021
greg hall
Honesty and professional. Very thorough and complete.
06-14-2021
Ethan Pellegrin
Everything! Brett Cooper was wonderful.
06-14-2021
M.S.
It seemed to be very thorough. And helpful
06-08-2021
Kathy Giacalone
Easy to make an appointment!
06-08-2021
Gerianne Murphy
He showed up on time (or early); did a very thorough inspection; and patiently answered every one of my MANY questions.
06-08-2021
Isbelis Yuncosa
As a realtor, I would highly recommend AmeriSpec to all my clients, thanks for your great professional job.
06-08-2021
Liza Orlando
Thorough, knowledgable and clean. Answered questions from buyer.
06-08-2021
G.K.
My agent recommended this company since we are from out of state & they were efficient & quick with all reports
06-08-2021
C.K.
Our inspector was terrific. Kind, thorough, and honest and seemed to know his job well.
06-08-2021
W.W.
He was very patient. Straight to the point. He showed us exactly what and where the problem areas were.
06-08-2021
J.C.
I appreciate the promptness to our inspection request by AmeriSpec as well as the experience, thoroughness, and professionalism of your home inspector.
06-08-2021
Diana Cronan
The inspector did not miss a thing!
06-08-2021
R.B.
The home inspection was very thorough and detailed. The inspector was very knowledgeable in all aspects of the inspection.
06-08-2021
Jarvis Jennings
The Service was excellent, He came in an was serious about his job, earned my trust , and my family's trust from his work ethics
06-08-2021
D.D.W.
Everything went well Thank you
06-08-2021
S.S.
Friendly, professional and availability.
06-08-2021
B.M.
Easy to schedule. Good communication between office , agent and client
06-03-2021
D.F.
the inspector that came out was very thorough, the best man for the job.
06-03-2021
Gail Stanislow
We were very pleased with the whole process. Everyone on the staff is very efficient and very nice. The inspection and report were very thorough with lots of detail and photos. We would certainly call them again if we need another home inspection.
06-03-2021
K.D.
Clients were thrilled! Thank you!
06-02-2021
R.S.
Very thorough job
06-01-2021
D.E.
There was pictures of problem areas and helpful comments
06-01-2021
C.P.
Everything! Inspections arranged by my realtor. Thorough reports. Thank you!
06-01-2021
Troy Roberts
Inspectors are always on time, really know their way around the homes and always able to give good answers to all my clients questions.
05-27-2021
M.D.
Quick feedback and 90 day warranty
05-27-2021
S.D.
Very happy with the service.
05-26-2021
George Pelkey
Employees do a thorough job both during inspection and final report
05-26-2021
O.W.
Inspector was thorough and knowledgeable explained clearly my concerns,
05-26-2021
R.M.
Friendly, fast and efficient
05-26-2021
M.R.
Fast and efficient, love the video report!
05-26-2021
T.W.
Shawn was very meticulous and precise in his work. I appreciated his timeliness and thorough inspection of my new home.
05-26-2021
June is National Home Ownership Month. Learn why a Home Inspection is so Important!Click Here For More