Client Reviews
Theresa Burroughs-Gardiner
Quick and professional. Thank you.
04-01-2020
A.B.
The inspection seemed very professional and thorough.
04-01-2020
J.N.
Thorough
04-01-2020
William Dabney
Dan was great to work with, he was thorough and very professional. Highly recommend him and your company.
04-01-2020
Linda Bova
Amerispec service is professional and prompt .The Inspectors are very knowledgeable and informative to clients and Realtors .
04-01-2020
P.C.
Inspector was prompt and as thorough as possible, given the water and gas was not turned on. Came back to finish job when it was turned on.
04-01-2020
T.M.Y.
Great job
04-01-2020
Courtney Williams
Thank you for having another inspector take a look on the roof. Buyer is was on a pretty tight budget and another cost for that wouldn’t have been good for him!
04-01-2020
B.B.
Extremely thorough - and professional. Inspected every aspect of the house
04-01-2020
D.J.
Quick, easy and through
04-01-2020
B.O.G.H.
Bud was fantastic. He put together a clear, comprehensive, thorough report and separated out the critical issues. He also did a deep dive review with me and answered all of my questions. I highly recommend this service.
04-01-2020
J.G.
The communication was clear and the inspector was thorough. Follow up with questions that my buyer had was easy and the answers were complete.
04-01-2020
S.B.
The service is always reliable and accommodating to the buyers schedule. The inspectors are polite and provide world class home inspection services extremely. The client is comfortable about their purchase.
03-31-2020
L.N.J.
Shawn Thomas always does a very complete and professional job on home inspections. He is very informative and accomidating, and gets reports back in a timely manner.
03-31-2020
Keith Seichepine
AmeriSpec inspector was prompt and thorough. My buyer chose them based on her son's experience, so I was a little apprehensive since I have my own inspectors I've used for a few years whom I like and trust. But AmeriSpec are on par with the best inspection firms I've seen.
03-31-2020
A.D.
The two inspectors that came out gave us alot of information. The home inspector ensured we had no questions before he concluded the inspection.
03-31-2020
J.T.
Very thorough inspection. On roof, into crawl space, very informative detailed report! Thank You!!!
03-31-2020
Yuliana Goldin-Dunn
Knowledgeable inspectors, consistent performance, quick report turn around, weekend hours at no additional charge, various discounts I use to save clients a few dollars, clear to understand inspections, and your quality of work allows my clients to feel comfortable with a clear understanding of what work needs to be done and how to proceed. Clients love the extra buffer knowing there is a 90 day warranty as well, and I personally enjoy requesting a particular inspector and knowing and knowing what to expect. In addition, few companies take the effort to reach out and ask for feedback on the entire process, and I find that great. Amerispec does a great job, and they continue to strive to do a better job each and every time. I recommend Amerispec consistently, and as a listing agent I make the recommendation to the buyer side so that I know what to expect.
03-31-2020
Bill Lyons
Dependable and organized best describes my experience.
03-24-2020
G.M.
Everything was thorough
03-24-2020
K.C.
Having a GREAT experience and LOVE the inspector Larry. He was very professional, detail oriented, and truly had our best interest at heart. He was focused on answering all our questions and sharing with us his professional insights in every area. Thank you Larry and AmeriSpec for creating a great experience!
03-24-2020
A.S.H.
Shawn was thorough and knowledgeable which made me feel confident in his inspection.
03-24-2020
Carla Campbell (Scheder)
Thank you.
03-24-2020
B.L.
Rich was very thorough.
03-24-2020
Darold Watson
My inspector was very friendly, efficient and professional.
03-24-2020
Albert Schepperd
Trusting
03-24-2020
J.B.
On time. Thorough. Explained everything.
03-24-2020
Palmer Windfield
Inspector was very knowledgeable and answered all questions and give plenty of information
03-24-2020
Andrew & Kim Bryan
It is so very important to my team to have not only the most thorough inspection completed but to also have a quick response to scheduling and questions that arise. We have this with AmeriSpec without a doubt. In addition, the new HomeBinder subscription that every purchaser receives is quickly becoming one of the best tools in the industry for homeowners to conveniently organize home projects and details that are often lost (and it is FREE). We have partnered with AmeriSpec for years and we are looking forward to many more years of great service. Thanks AmeriSpec!! Andrew Bryan Bryan Realty Group
03-24-2020
H.W.
Communication
03-24-2020
Kristina Kenyon
Very personable, always available, great inspectors
03-19-2020
M.M.
I appreciated the deliberate way my inspector told me what he would do before starting, made the process relaxing. Thank you, Mario
03-19-2020
R.W.
Rich, The inspector was very pleasant and knowledgeable. He explained everything thoroughly as he inspected all items closely. Since my wife and I are moving to Delaware from another state he recommended things to do and places to go which made it even better. Rob W
03-18-2020
G.D.
Very professional, used specialty tools, knowledgeable, caught things I didn't see
03-18-2020
E.T.
Thank you for being so accommodating with taking my payment over the phone when I had problems with my payment online. I appreciated the fast service and the clarity of the inspection results.
03-17-2020
John Bradley
On time.very smart person!
03-17-2020
Craig Jenkins
On time and superior customer service and knowledge
03-17-2020
Mohammed Ibrahim
Very responsive team. detailed report with pictures.
03-17-2020
Wayne Bowden
This company is fast and efficient. Very knowledgable inspector that we had.
03-17-2020
C.C.
Rep was informative & professional
03-17-2020