Client Reviews
D.E.
Keith was very professional and knowledgeable. He went right to his work and I had asked him a question and he checked it out and let me know right away what I could expect.
11-12-2018
M.F.
The inspector was professional and very knowledgable. He did a very thorough job. I have already passed his information along to other friends that are interested in obtaining his services.
11-12-2018
Kristen DeLong
My client and myself had a wonderful experience with Ed Dee, and the rest of the staff that coordinated and followed up with our recent inspection. The results were not as we had hoped, but Ed was honest about every detail and spoke my myself and my clients as clearly and concisely and anyone could home for. Our home search continues, and we will definitely being using Ed and Amerispec for ALL future inspection needs.
11-12-2018
R.N.
Friendly, professional, helpful and thorough. Report was completed and forwarded within 24 hours.
11-12-2018
Elise MacEwen
The Inspector was friendly and informative!
11-12-2018
D.K.
business is not finished. Will answer then.
11-06-2018
Elaine Clark
The service was thorough yet time efficient
11-05-2018
Sheryle Daniels
The inspector, Brett, that came out , not only was he personable but he was extremely thorough, and when it comes to your home and family you can't ask for anything better then that
11-05-2018
J.S.
Thoroughness!
11-05-2018
J.D.
Knowledge of inspectors, ease of setting appointment
11-05-2018
D.F.
He showed up on time, was thorough & informative!
11-05-2018
W.P.
Your inspector was thorough and courteous. Thank you.
11-05-2018
D.B.
The boys were very thorough and knew what to look for to identify inadequacies and/or safety issues that needed addressing. All were nice people. Easy to talk to and very sharp at their job. They did a good job
10-30-2018
Dawn Autenreith
The report was very comprehensive but very informative, well organized, and easy to understand.
10-29-2018
C.M.
Inspector was very thorough and took the time to explain everything to me
10-29-2018
M.J.S.
Very professional and thorough in his inspection highly recommend
10-29-2018
Christine Alton
The inspector Brett C. was very thorough and explained the problems that needed to be addressed. He was very friendly and polite . I highly recommend Amerispec because of the great customer service I received from Brett! Thanks!
10-29-2018
T.L.
Inspector was very thorough and went through every aspect of the property with me.
10-29-2018
N.B.
They were very thorough. In reading your agreement I got the impression that your inspection was very We were going to find another inspection company when Mike Brown told us that your work was excellent and that whatever It said in the agreement you were thorough,, and you were.
10-29-2018
M.A.
The inspector was professional, thorough and friendly. He explained everything he was doing, before he did it. The final report was clear and easy to understand.
10-29-2018
J.O.H.
Always on time. They know what they're doing. They are very patient with buyers who have a million questions. And equally important they are all nice people and nice counts.
10-29-2018
Karen Colbourn
The home inspection conducted by Sean, your Amerispec inspector, was both thorough and expert. I have a high degree of confidence in the results of the inspection which identified safety and structural issues that could present expensive, and potentially hazardous future problems. I was especially pleased to have this knowledge before finalizing the sale on this property Sean's recommendations were sound and addressed by the seller before we went to settlement. This gave me tremendous peace of mind as I made a final decision on the property I was planning to purchase.
10-29-2018
M.H.
I was not able to be there. My realtor was there. However thank you the seller is doing most repairs. [NAME REMOVED]
10-29-2018
Lorraine Sheldon
The team sends the process in good detail prior to the inspection, inspectors have been experienced and very knowledgeable and on time with reports.
10-29-2018
M.B.
Ed Dee was extremely thurough and very educated on every aspect of the home inspection. I will be referring my real estate buddies
10-29-2018
L.H.
very thorough
10-24-2018
T.H.
My inspector, [FIRST NAME REMOVED] wade it very comfortable for me to ask questions. Very thorough and provided great helpful information.
10-24-2018
L.B.
They can come out right away
10-24-2018
K.S.
Friendly scheduling and quick turnaround of results
10-24-2018
D.N.
Easy to schedule, very thorough!
10-17-2018
J.B.L.
Excellent reporting... very thorough.
10-17-2018
J.L.
Bob was thorough and explained things well. Reasonably priced and easy to schedule.
10-17-2018
John Zacharias
Always reliable, always safe. With the home binder and warranty I know my clients will be in great hands!
10-17-2018
Lesley Rudd
The inspector was prompt and did a thorough job. Quick results.
10-14-2018
Debra Daniel
They were very thorough. Left no stones unturned. Extremely knowledgeable.
10-12-2018
M.B.
Inspector seemed knowledgeable--report very thorough.
10-12-2018
R.S.
Ed was very thorough. He was punctual and very professional.
10-12-2018
D.N.
Ed was the best inspector we have ever had! Love all the info I get from the company as well including my home binder
10-12-2018
Leslie Beall
The fellow (can't remember his name at the moment) was very friendly and extremely thorough.
10-07-2018
Bill Ackerman
Shawn Thomas was the ideal inspector. He was knowledgeable, personable and explained everything as we along. He answered all my questions and freely offered suggestions to improve the property.
10-06-2018