Client Reviews
D.B.
The inspector was knowlegable and very prompt
12-12-2018
S.L.
Inspector was early. Fully explained all he was doing and what needed to be done. Answered all questions in laymen’s speak and gave an overview of the workings of the house and explained what he was looking for at each step.
12-12-2018
P.W.
Tech was very nice and informative
12-12-2018
Holly Hunsucker
Very though, polite, respectful. Found things we would have never thought to check.
12-12-2018
A.M.
Very quick and provided outcome quickly and rasy to understand
12-12-2018
B.D.
Very good service as usual. Complete and timely
12-09-2018
J.F.
The inspector was very approachable, friendly, and informative.
12-06-2018
B.H.
Inspector was very thorough.
12-06-2018
R.S.
- Reliable services - Experienced & professional friendly inspectors - Very responsive - Consistently responsive - Always there!
12-05-2018
J.C.
On time, thorough and knowledgeable. Report was available promptly.
12-05-2018
J.C.
Inspector was on time (actually early), very informative. Report came back in a timely manor.
12-05-2018
Judy Rhodes
I can always count on good inspectors who arrive on time and get the reports to me as soon as possible.
12-05-2018
T.W.
The inspector explained everything that he was looking at in a clear and concise manner so that we understood exactly what was happening and what was being observed
12-05-2018
M.K.
You're very thorough and dependable
12-05-2018
S.G.
Friendly inspector who was thorough and explained things to me well.
12-05-2018
T.C.
On time and call back when you need them
12-05-2018
Z.M.
I appreciate you guys taking your time to go over every single details and answer every question I had!
12-01-2018
C.B.
Brett was great and he made our experience easy
11-29-2018
B.C.
inspector seemed very professional
11-29-2018
F.D.
The inspector was very professional and very through. He took time to explain his findings and supplied a written report in a timely manner.
11-29-2018
G.N.
Good service and a very knowledgeable inspector
11-29-2018
Trang Nguyen
Good work. Fast and honest. I give a ten to Ed Dee inspector
11-29-2018
Bill Luchetta
The home inspection went very smooth. Brett was extremely thorough, efficient and professional. We were contacted for a Inspection date in a timely manner. Would highly recommend this service.
11-29-2018
C.L.
Bob was wonderful! He was very professional and efficient but also very knowledgeable, helpful, and kind. He made the process very easy and enjoyable for us.
11-27-2018
Kim Gundy
Very friendly but professional; on time, report easy to read and sent in a timely manner.
11-27-2018
W.P.
Fast, efficient, timely, informative.
11-27-2018
Teresa Litz
Keith was awesome! I learned a lot and so did my client. He was VERY thorough and willing to explain everything he was doing.
11-24-2018
Alan Mazzetti
Always thorough and professional (and prompt). Shawn Thomas is the best I have seen in almost 10 years in Real Estate
11-21-2018
N.L.C.
The inspection went well and Ed did a great job. The Buyer told me afterward that she was concerned, because the first inspector that had been assigned to the job, was not a fully licensed inspector, but instead, a trainee. She was able to check the state licensing department to verify this info. This concerned my buyer and she shared this with me.
11-20-2018
Bradley Fitzloff
Inspectors are patient with my buyers and answer questions on site in a way that helps them understand what is happening with the home. They are very thorough and educated on what is important for the buyer to know for the future of home ownership. The buyer packet with tips for maintaining the home is great.
11-20-2018
S.L.
The inspector was extremely friendly and patient with me. He took his time to explain everything to me.
11-20-2018
Chrissy Hitchens
Shawn was very thorough with the inspection and very pleasant.
11-20-2018
R.A.
He did a good job
11-20-2018
M.E.
I like that fact that you are so thorough and kind enough to explain items when asked. Thank you
11-20-2018
L.A.A.
he was very thorough and professional.
11-20-2018
John Siler
Prompt service, inspector explained everything in detail and was very friendly
11-19-2018
Susan Kline
Honesty
11-19-2018
K.B.
It seems every time I call - you are able to meet the buyer and the sellers time frames. In todays market this is so very important. Thanks
11-19-2018
S.B.
competent, congenial personnel.
11-19-2018
Jake Slocomb
Just a great job
11-19-2018