Client Reviews
Scott Surra
I think that Dan Martin is a very good asset for your organization. He is very good at his job of inspecting and documenting conditions within a home, but his one-on-one customer interaction skills are over the top. He really makes the paying customer feel that there is value in what they paid for regarding a home inspection. Dan found some very important things that have enabled us to put the brakes on the buying process until we iron some items out with the seller. Dan is somebody that Amerispec should be very proud of. Scott Surra [PHONE NUMBER REMOVED] [EMAIL ADDRESS REMOVED]
01-20-2021
Lakeisha Nix
Keith was very thorough. He talked me through the entire inspection with his excellent interpersonal and communication skills.
01-20-2021
D.H.
Timely response with the report.
01-19-2021
Elena Clyde-Correnti
Our inspector was professional, timely, and thorough. We received our report within 2 days. Our minds were at ease knowing that the home was satisfactory. Additionally, any concerns we had were investigated by the inspector. Price was definitely affordable. Highly recommend Amerispec.
01-19-2021
Damaris Pacheco
Awesome Employees!! Ready to Help! Thank you!
01-19-2021
Patrick Kunze
Second time I have used Amerispec, in two different states. Both inspectors were knowledgeable and courteous. I felt like each inspector really cared about the construction of the homes and wanted to ensure everything was reviewed and discovered.
01-19-2021
E.S.
Quick turn around time.
01-19-2021
A.G.
The inspector provided a very thorough and detailed report. Also included videos of existing problems.
01-19-2021
S.W.
High quality, thorough inspection. Friendly, knowledgeable inspector. Prompt service.
01-19-2021
A.W.
Very thorough and informative when asked questions regarding the inspection.
01-19-2021
David Gallaway
The open discussion during the inspection explaining how and why various items are inspected. The technician also gave examples of his personal experience in home construction which gave me a sense of comfort in his knowledge of what to look for in a previously owned home.
01-19-2021
Robert Axselle
Simply the best
01-19-2021
Buddy West
Love you guys
01-19-2021
Elyssa Spicer
The service was great! From the ladies in the office to our inspector, everyone was very professional and very helpful. I will send all of our friends to Amerispec.
01-19-2021
B.M.
Dan Martin, the home inspector, was very personable and professional. He informed us of the process, answered any questions throughout the inspection, informed us of his findings and let us know when to expect the full report as well as how to access the report. Excellent work
01-19-2021
A.G.
The inspection was timely and thorough. Pictures were provided and major defects were clearly identified as were items of concern. The summary made it clear to identify the big issues from those less significant.
01-18-2021
K.L.
Very professional and always does a great job!
01-18-2021
L.W.
Some of the problems in the house were explained a my level of comprehension.
01-18-2021
P.P.
The person that did the inspection was excellent
01-18-2021
Tiayonna Pelzer
I had Mr.Keith. He was so AMAZING. He made jokes he answered questions I had some of the things he found. He allowed me basically to follow him around the home and see everything for myself. He’s the best and care about your safety and his during the inspection.
01-18-2021
Kevin Whalen
We we're so pleased with Amerispec home inspection and they're representative Shawn, who was wonderful, not only was he friendly but extremely knowledgeable and covered every basis of the Home inspection. We knew we were in excellent hands!!! Thank you again.
01-18-2021
C.R.
The inspection was very thorough and our inspector explained the engineering of many mechanisms. Those known and unknown.
01-12-2021
Crystal Wimbush
quick to get a date
01-12-2021
M.J.
You do a thorough inspection.
01-12-2021
T.M.
Very thorough Answered all my questions Arrived at scheduled time Made recommendations for improvement not critical to sale of home
01-12-2021
Chelle (Michelle) Bachman
Very easy to schedule, always punctual and professional and helpful beyond what’s typical. Keith helps my clients understand the report before they receive it and explains what to expect so well that the clients feel informed and confident with his service. Great job as usual!
01-12-2021
D.R.
They were very friendly and thorough.
01-12-2021
Jena Albright
They’re ability to help a new home owner understand the proper functionality of a home.
01-12-2021
Arnold Rivers
On time service and vert knowledgeable in the industry
01-12-2021
Alyssa Pyle
Our inspector was great. He explained his entire process before he started, he was very thorough, kept us informed throughout the inspection as he went along. He was personable and friendly, an added plus! I had a poor experience with my previous home inspection with a different company, and this inspection was completely different in a good way! Very pleased with my inspector and Amerispec.
01-12-2021
E.J.R.
They are extremely thorough and very polite and knowledgeable. Dan answered my questions as an expert and really explained everything. We were all on a conference call as I am in Dana Point CA buying a home in the Bethany Beach DE area. Very impressed!
01-12-2021
D.C.
Very good attention to details and in depth report
01-11-2021
Steven Missimer
Brett Cooper, our Home Inspector, was very thorough and also very knowledgeable. He took his time, checked everything in the mobile home and explained the process completely. I would recommend Brett to anyone needing their home inspected.
01-11-2021
Melissa Watkins
In detail
01-11-2021
Taleah Kennedy-Alston
Inspector was friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. Appreciated his expertise, especially as a first-time homebuyer.
01-11-2021
P.S.M.
Thorough
01-11-2021
C.W.
Very thorough, efficient. Nice people.
01-11-2021
J.C.
Inspector very professional, wore mask the whole time. Showed me details of the inspection as he went along.
01-05-2021
T.Q.
If I could some it up in one word it would be. Amazing!! Our inspector Jamey was nothing but professional and courteous to us. This is our first home and he took the time to explain the process and did not rush made us feel very comfortable. Great customer service and great turnaround with results! I will Definitely be Recommending Amerispec home inspection to any one who needs a dependable and reliable company.
01-05-2021
Robert Thompson
Keith Orr was my inspector. He was extremely knowledgeable and gave me several great ideas on what needed to be done. He was very professional and courteous. He kept me informed during the entire inspection one step at a time. He answered all my questions without hesitation. I would refer Keith to anyone in the future that is looking for a home inspection.
01-05-2021