Client Reviews
Joyce Booker
Your inspector was thorough courteous and knowledgeable
09-23-2020
L.H.
Everything!!
09-23-2020
N.N.
Your inspector was very helpful and knowledgeable. He was also very friendly and I needed this as I am purchasing my first home and do not know anything about housing inspections. Thank you very much for all that you do.
09-23-2020
G.W.A.
Everything
09-23-2020
M.G.
Keith Orr is a true professional and a massive asset to your team. He was great!
09-23-2020
K.L.N.
Polite, thorough, timely.
09-23-2020
H.L.
The inspector was friendly and efficient.
09-23-2020
J.C.
The service was very thorough and professional. I was very please with my inspector Shawn Thomas 👍🏽
09-22-2020
Wayne Pierce
Well Bob is very knowledgeable and a genuine good guy. Explains things in a way you get it. Very personable which was great for me. Nothing against the other home inspectors but if you’re looking for a home inspection request Bob.
09-22-2020
M.I.
The inspector was thorough.
09-22-2020
Janet McCarthy
Very nice personnel, great customer service, very competent, extremely thorough and explained everything as he went along
09-22-2020
Amy Malinky
Available appointments, thorough inspections, speedy reports, great customer service!
09-22-2020
D.S.
Inspection went smoothly, inspector was very knowledgeable and professional. Very happy with this company!
09-22-2020
G.V.
It was very concise and the report was written very well and explained well.
09-22-2020
J.M.
Very efficient, Love the home binder, inspector was courteous and knowledgeable. Well done job!
09-22-2020
Emma Bradley
The inspector was extremely efficient and thorough. He took the time to explain any defect that he found, and why it was considered a defect. He was also very friendly and made us feel comfortable throughout the entire process.
09-22-2020
Susan White
Great people. Very professional game
09-22-2020
L.E.P.
The inspection went extremely well. The inspector was very professional, on time, answered questions, very pleasant. Would definitely use AmeriSpec again
09-22-2020
M.H.
Friendly and helpful inspector. Seemed thorough.
09-22-2020
Danielle Willey
Inspector was very thorough and honest really appreciate someone who does their job correctly very hard to find anymore!
09-22-2020
C.S.
Inspector was thorough, ready to answer questions from buyer. Explained significant issues clearly and in a way to understand. He was early!!
09-22-2020
A.M.
I really liked the inspector. Very thorough, calm and easy to work with. The report was quickly prepared.
09-22-2020
B.M.
Brett was very thorough with his inspection. He addressed all my questions and provided a detailed report.
09-22-2020
S.B.
Very informative, the inspector was very thorough and helpful. the services provided were top notch
09-22-2020
B.C.
AmeriSpec is always there for us! Very helpful and has a great staff with expert Inspectors! And added bonus: the 90 day Home Warranty. 5-stars all the way around!
09-18-2020
Kathy Potts
Professional, caring, and on time!
09-16-2020
S.M.
Brett Cooper was very thorough and very friendly. He answered all of our questions, plus gave us some helpful tips. He also came back with his report when he said he would. Very detailed! I would definitely use him again and recommend him.
09-16-2020
B.H.
Easy, quick, and professional. The inspector was the best part of the experience. Such a knowledgeable and sincere individual. A very nice person I had the pleasure of working with. Since everything else was great too it made for a fantastic experience overall.
09-16-2020
Dave Holgate
Shawn Thomas was great. Very through. He answered all our questions and was extremely professional. Would highly recommend Amerispec.
09-16-2020
John Hall
Inspector was punctual (early) and allowed me to be involved at every step and explained all of the house systems.
09-16-2020
Erin Lee
I especially love that you're always available to answer a question or provide further insight.
09-16-2020
M.L.
Inspection was in a timely matter. The inspector was very nice and updated me as I asked how this was going.
09-16-2020
P.S.
You are professional,and knowledgeable,and get the inspection done quickly.
09-15-2020
Kim Rochford
They have always done a good job. If you don't understand something they will explain it. They always check to make sure you are satisfied with their services.
09-15-2020
Steve McNulty
The inspection was very thorough and very helpful. Thanks
09-15-2020
Patricia Pfeifer
He was very good found all defects with house
09-15-2020
Gerard Baffone
Everything was done completely and in great detail on a very timely basis
09-15-2020
A.H.
Keith was fantastic! He explained everything throughly and addressed my concerns! Would definitely recommend the company and specifically Keith for his utmost professionalism! Thank you!
09-15-2020
Jim Zeigler
Inspector was very polite and kind and Covid conscious!
09-15-2020
Ashauna Gary
Keith was very friendly, informative and educational. It was very easy to get the home inspection and I really loved the customer service from the beginning to the end.
09-12-2020