Client Reviews
Joseph Mazurkiewicz
I thought the inspector did a great job and was professional.
07-28-2021
Samuel Williams
The inspector was friendly knowledgeable and thorough
07-28-2021
Angie Renee Moore
Jamie was very professional and informative. Five star top tier service. I will be recommending him to my friends. Thanks Jamie!
07-28-2021
Brian Cruz Valdelamar
1) Well organized business 2) Easy Payment set up 3) Good Communication 4) Very well analyzations on homes 5) I like how for everything there is a picture
07-27-2021
R.O.
easy and knowledgable
07-27-2021
M.B.
Keith was amazing! Incredibly thorough, explained everything that was going, and answered all our questions.
07-27-2021
R.B.
Larry took the time to do an additional check list of my repairs.
07-27-2021
Tabitha Queen
Great experience from beginning to end. Our inspector Jamie was amazing he took his time to explain the process step by step. Being first time buyers that really meant a lot to us. This whole house buying process was stressful, he made this part super easy! Thank you for your professionalism and kindness!
07-27-2021
A.H.
Inspector was thorough and explained everything!
07-27-2021
F.S.
They were very thorough.
07-27-2021
Darlene Martin
Very through and did a complete inspection of the property.
07-27-2021
D.G.
Your professionalism
07-27-2021
Bernard Newman
The professional individual that did the inspection. He was very good at explaining all of the items and details .
07-27-2021
A.R.
Bob was great
07-27-2021
Matthew Bair
Great service!! Very friendly, thorough, and honest. Took the time to explain everything they saw (good and bad) and promptly provided a full report with photos that matched everything said at the property. Would definitely recommend.
07-27-2021
T.K.
Inspector (Shawn) was very thorough and clear on what he found without speculation
07-22-2021
L.S.
My inspection was seamless and the inspector very knowledgeable and explained every step of the process.
07-21-2021
Daniel Guerron
Our agent was polite and professional! His inspection was thorough and insightful, it really helped us out with our home buying process!
07-21-2021
Robert Fleuridor
Great customer service along with professional and knowledgeable inspectors.
07-20-2021
C.G.
Great inspection and very informational
07-20-2021
Ellen McGay
Our instructor was very professional, very informative and very helpful during the review. He answered all our questions Give us additional advice based on what we asked for
07-20-2021
K.F.
I highly recommend your services. I always do!!
07-20-2021
Jennifer Joseph
Our inspector, Brett, was wonderful! He was SO thorough, knowledgable, diligent, and patient with our questions. I had a couple of follow up questions after the inspection, and he called me and took the time to walk through each. Brett did an incredible job, I would absolutely recommend him to others.
07-20-2021
K.L.
Very great service. Im a real estate agent and I recommend amerispec to all of my clients that are in need of a home inspection.
07-20-2021
E.C.
Very professional and very thorough.
07-20-2021
J.R.
Very thorough inspection including pictures of all issues and names/numbers for repair companies.
07-20-2021
L.H.
The Inspector was knowledgable and easy to talk to, showed up on time, and had good energy.
07-16-2021
P.S.
You are dependable and knowledgeable. you back up your work.
07-14-2021
Pierre Nasser
Shawn was very helpful and answered all my questions.
07-14-2021
K.M.
Inspector Shawn was very thorough and gave excellent pointers.
07-14-2021
Jodi Fried
Very professional and a complete inspection.
07-13-2021
D.V.
Very easy to schedule. Prompt and efficient.
07-13-2021
Terrie Wood
The inspector, Keith was very thorough and knowledgeable.
07-13-2021
Patrick Henley
Yal are quick with getting results so we can either close or move on to something else and Britney is the best, she was so much help with everything. As long as I could get to her, I knew everything was okay.
07-13-2021
Ellie Maher
Always friendly and informative inspectors. and the office staff is totally clued in to which inspection where, no matter who I talk to. This company seems to be quite well run! Thanks.
07-13-2021
J.S.
I would recommend Shawn to anyone. He took his time to inspect everything. His very honest and very nice.
07-13-2021
S.N.
I was not present during the inspection so cannot comment.
07-13-2021
S.S.
Very organized and professional
07-13-2021
F.G.
I cannot speak on WDI as I was not present, but I assume it was good service from the inspector . Report came back fast and accurate. with the septic i think it was excellent. our inspector was Gerald Johnson. Report came back fast and was accurately typed. as a person who never owned a septic tank, Gerald was very informative and returned my phone call for advice on the septic going forward and provided me a list of do's and don'ts. very helpful.
07-13-2021
G.J.
Professional service
07-13-2021