Chat with us, powered by LiveChat Client Reviews - AmeriSpec Inspection Services Delaware
Client Reviews
C.B.
Inspector was on time and did his job.
08-15-2019
Cory Fox
Thank you for the great service. Bud was great. He explained everything to us. Great guy.
08-13-2019
M.L.
Very thorough, competent and courteous. Open to questions about mechanics of home. I would trust them.
08-13-2019
L.S.
He was very thorough on the inspection and checked everything.
08-13-2019
Anistine Mossberg
Very articulate
08-13-2019
Barry Dean
He was on time and thorough. My clients were present and he allowed them to be with him he entire time, explaining what he found and possible remedies but clearly communicated that they should consult with an expert to address any necessary repairs
08-13-2019
S.T.
Friendly inspectors. Easy to schedule. Thorough inspection. Nice scheduling people.
08-13-2019
C.D.
Knowledgeable inspector. Thorough. Good detail & explanations to a homeowner with limited carpentry & mechanical background.
08-13-2019
Kathy Quinn
Very complete inspection.
08-13-2019
S.C.
Unfortunately I wasn't present for the inspection. I will give the office a call to discuss the inspection and then give a review
08-13-2019
N.S.
Inspector was friendly, professional, and very knowledgeable. Walking through the house with him was an informative and valuable experience. He explained why a given item was marked as a problem, and helped me understand the scale and scope of each problem. The inspection made my decision about the home much easier.
08-12-2019
Leo Himmel
Customer service is Excellent ! The entire staff provided as much time as you need and want to ask questions - while providing confidence that they are generally interested in their customer’s overall happiness and well being !
08-12-2019
Jean Wojciechowicz
I felt that the inspector, Tim Lugovoy was very professional but friendly, he was willing to show me all the parts of the house I asked to see. He covered every inch of the house, had pictures, he explained everything he saw. He made some great recommendations. I felt that I could rely on his judgement and trusted him.
08-12-2019
Gary Webber
I can not tell you how happy I am that I chose this company. Absolutely the most professional company that you could ever ask for.,,,,and I have bought a number of homes in my 65 years.The inspector ( Tim Lugovoy ) was very thorough and explained everything perfectly. Ameri Spec Inspection Services is the ONLY company you should consider
08-12-2019
L.G.
Tim was very friendly, through, knowledgeable and efficient. He systematically went through each process of his inspection and explained each step in detail from the roof to the basement. He followed all procedures and made recommendations.
08-12-2019
Patrice Bishop
The inspector was on time, friendly and very informative.. he made me aware of what he would be doing step by step. Awesome customer service
08-12-2019
Doris M. Williams
Was on time took time to answer any questions I had.
08-12-2019
M.W.
The inspector was personable and professional. My inspection was scheduled within a week.
08-12-2019
S.P.
Easy scheduling. Prompt Service.
08-12-2019
K.M.
Our inspector was very thorough and patient with all of our questions. He explained everything to us
08-12-2019
Grace Masten
on time, professional and thorough
08-12-2019
R.D.
Professionalism and timeliness
08-12-2019
Terri Owens
Bud was very professional and patient with my extensive amount of questions. Report came back very quickly and in great detail.
08-12-2019
R.B.
Very friendly ,good communication
08-12-2019
B.S.
Realtor used in past
08-08-2019
J.T.
Nice inspectors and they were very thorough
08-08-2019
Desiree May
Our inspector (Tim Lugovoy) was very detailed and explained everything to us. As first time home buyers that meant a lot because there is a lot to learn and things can be overwhelming. He was quick, pleasant and got the job done in a cluttered space (as a tenant lives in the house and did not move any personal items) I would highly recommend this company and Tim was amazing to work with!
08-08-2019
Deborah Langshaw
The inspector was very good took his time and made me feel as if it was his own home he was doing. Although the realtor thought he was "overkill" I TOTALLY DISAGREE he was awesome...definitely refer Brett Cooper Thank You ....Amerispec...Debi Langshaw
08-08-2019
D.H.
Your service is always prompt, courteous and efficient. Thank you for your service. [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
08-08-2019
David Shankman
Brett was thorough, professional and spent time time to explain all the results. He was extremely knowledgeable.
08-08-2019
H.H.
Everything
08-07-2019
C.T.
Quick service..very thorough..inspector was very knowledgeable. Thank you!
08-07-2019
J.M.
Efficiency and ability to use online services.
08-07-2019
J.H.
I learned a lot of valuable information.
08-06-2019
Carolyn Ciavarelli
Shawn was very knowledgable and thorough!
08-06-2019
R.M.
Very professional.
08-06-2019
B.G.
I appreciate the knowledge, professionalism and courtesy by each of the inspectors that my clients and I have hired.
08-06-2019
M.H.
Inspector was prompt, courteous, and thoroughly professional. Items were well explained and easy to understand. I had a much better understanding of the house systems and their condition after the inspection.
08-06-2019
W.M.
Your staff are very kind & knowledgeable.
08-06-2019
A.R.
The inspector was very through and explained everything and at the end asked if I had any questions in which he answered
08-06-2019