Client Reviews
R.S.
Great inspectors and reliable services
01-22-2020
Debbie Pippin
Dan was very knowledgeable and explained everything in detail to my clients. I will definitely ask for him again!
01-22-2020
Linda Mueller
great service and friendly people.
01-22-2020
Nancy Forsyth
Dan was polite, professional, and thorough
01-21-2020
Nicholas Donlon
Shawn was very professional, knowledgeable and instructive. He was able to identify things throughout the house and easily explain future measures that may be required or routine maintenance items that may be needed for each system. It was easy to set up the inspection, Shawn was on-time and the report was returned to me by the end of the day that same day.
01-21-2020
T.M.
The inspector was very informative and answered all of my questions. He showed me where important valves, filters etc was at in case of emergencies which was great! I left feeling what my next steps were in the home buying process.
01-21-2020
V.B.
I really liked the inspector Bud Johnson. He was very thorough and great at explaining everything. My buyer is a first time buyer and I think it was very helpful for her. Thanks!
01-21-2020
S.E.
Thorough, fast, good communication.
01-21-2020
M.H.
Great service
01-21-2020
Vilma A. Rosario
He is very professional and friendly He knows what is doing I like that everything that he found he took pictures and explained in detail what was wrong and attached pictures of it. Excellent job.
01-21-2020
M.F.
We talked yesterday - good company
01-21-2020
R.C.
Friendly, thorough, and informative
01-21-2020
Cary Boczon
Everything was professional. The inspector...can’t say enough good things. Very respectful, and professional!
01-20-2020
Louise Eads
Very professional and knowledgeable,
01-20-2020
Lisa Clark
Shawn was very thorough and very friendly!
01-20-2020
Terry Taylor
The inspector was thorough and took his time to show his findings and explain what he was doing.
01-20-2020
P.H.
Very thorough, they keep us informed as to any issues that may need attention.
01-20-2020
T.Z.
Professional and attention to detail
01-20-2020
Christina Reilly
Bob is an excellent inspector giving me a very clear picture of the details of the home I am considering purchasing. As a first-time home owner, Bob's experience and thoroughness is absolutely critical and has given me a real sense of confidence as I move ahead in the process. I would recommend your services, 100%.
01-20-2020
Dustin Ouren
Very informative and thorough. Would recommend them to anyone in need of a great company to work with for there home inspection.
01-20-2020
Almarie McCoy
My home inspector, Keith Orr was A-mazing!!! He left no stone un-turned. He had me to follow him and explained everything that he was looking for in layman's terms; if he thought his explanation was a head scratcher in broke the terms down even more. Keith was professional, courteous and very helpful about information pertaining to the neighborhood. I would recommend this man to anyone interested in a home inspection. Thank you for sending Keith Orr.
01-20-2020
George Thomasson
Professional, accurate and fast
01-20-2020
Byron Chavis
On time and very easy to understand the details
01-20-2020
A.W.
Tim did a great job inspecting our home! He found multiple window and electrical issues that will help us rest easy in our new house! Tim was also very attentive and helpful when we needed to meet a timeline for the inspection. I would highly recommend him.
01-14-2020
P.H.
Friendly, competent, professional service. Quick turnaround on inspection report.
01-14-2020
T.D.
Prompt and thorough
01-14-2020
J.L.
My inspector was totally OCD and I mean that in a very positive way. He picked up and pointed out a number of things to me. I loved it. He was awesome. Very detailed oriented. I really enjoyed working with him.
01-14-2020
Raymond Hughes
The inspector was friendly, knowledgable and answered all my questions.
01-07-2020
K.D.
Bud is an excellent resource. He listened to my concerns and walked me through what was going on with our potential new home. I didnt need someone to point out the obvious to us, but rather find what were major defects, and he did. Thanks
01-07-2020
P.L.
Quick, friendly, great communication, and very thorough
01-07-2020
M.E.
Our inspection tech was wonderful! Encouraged us to walk around with him to explain the things he was seeing to finding. He truly took the time to answer all questions and not rush our home inspection. We appreciate it !
01-06-2020
D.S.
Very detailed and useful report.
01-02-2020
Benjamin Smith
The inspector was very knowledgable and professional and was able to answer all of the questions that we had about the house. The inspection report contained alot of useful information that has given us more knowledge about the house and its condition.
12-31-2019
Sierra Brown
The technician was incredible! He was amazing to work with and took the time to explain things to me and the report was back to me the very next day!
12-30-2019
L.W.
Professional, fast service
12-30-2019
S.S.
Very thorough
12-30-2019
B.J.
Report delivered on time and inspection was thourough
12-30-2019
Sharese Jackson
Well Tim did a wonderful Job he explain everything thing that he was doing with a Beautiful smile in very respectful he check from top to bottom, this is my first time buying a home and I got so much out of what inspection really do it's a lot I would had never known the good in the bad things to look @ when you buying a home I learn a lot from my inspection. Thank you so much for sending me a great guy to inspec my soon to be new home. God Bless you all and Happy New year's .
12-30-2019
L.S.
Prompt service
12-30-2019
J.J.
I would recommend your services not with the inspector that serviced my unit!
12-23-2019