Client Reviews
Varun Koshal
Very informative. Gives insight and tips about operating and maintaining the equipments which is helpful for very first time home buyers.
03-03-2021
Wendy Stanford
Very professional right to the point great customer service I would recommend family and friends to this company if I can get more than a 10 I would
03-03-2021
John Nedd
The inspector was very meticulous with his precisions when scoping specific area of the property that mat have some hidden findings. His explanations during the process was important, and his review of the after action report which will be delivered at a later date was acceptable.
03-03-2021
T.S.
The inspector Brett Cooper was excellent very knowledgeable and efficient
03-03-2021
J.B.
Brett Cooper did a thorough job and his report was well documented with issues he found. I am having a re-inspection done for him to look at items that the homeowner addressed and I am requesting that Brett do the job.
03-03-2021
R.C.
The Inspector was early for the appointment and was extremely knowledgeable. I knew during and after our conversation he knew what he was talking about, he answered my questions and more. I was confident that his report would be accurate and that gave me peace of mind to move forward with our home purchase. Thanks Amerispec.
03-02-2021
Daera Scheffel
Every person we interacted with, from Megan over the phone, to Brett the inspector, was super helpful and nice. Good price for such a thorough inspection and prompt return of documents.
03-02-2021
Shawna Kirlin
That you are a one stop shop and Sarah’s tenacity for the companies success!! She’s always checking in and making sure inspection questions are handled and has great follow up in general!
03-02-2021
A.C.
You were very thorough about what needed to be fixed, repaired and/or replaced.
03-02-2021
M.N.
Bob Matthews was very thorough and did an excellent job. I would highly recommend him.
03-02-2021
J.H.
I felt the inspection was very thorough.
03-02-2021
Christine Curty
Bud was very thorough and called me after the inspection as he said he would. Very professional and pointed out issues with our new construction that we would have never caught. Grateful that he caught an unsecured beam In our crawlspace that could have been a potential nightmare had it shifted after we purchased. Economical, courteous, and knowledgeable. Will use again!!! Thanks Bud.
03-02-2021
Aaron Cooke
Bob was great and very thorough to help us go over everything and make sure we understood many elements about the house itself!
03-02-2021
Penny Hollis
Exceptional Service! The home inspector was prompt, thorough, professional and experienced. After the inspection, everything was explained and all questions were answered. Highly recommend!
02-25-2021
Meggan Roberts
I like that the inspector was thorough and friendly and listened to me.
02-24-2021
S.S.
The professionalism and the knowledge that the tech displayed throughout the home inspection. The follow through by the company with the emails, the binder and the suggestions.
02-24-2021
Kelly Sullivan
Our inspector was top notch, extremely thorough, was extremely knowledgeable.
02-24-2021
Liz McKee
My inspector - I only use one! Shawn Thomas and he is THE BEST!!!!!
02-24-2021
K.H.
Great services and quick response!
02-24-2021
D.J.
Honest and thorough
02-22-2021
W.W.
Inspector was very informative and explained all steps he was taking in the inspection process. He pointed out things I needed to know, i.e. main water cutoff. He walked through inspection results explaining each finding and what to look out for. When the inspection was over I felt fully informed and that all questions I had going into the process were answered . He was very friendly and easy to talk to and he welcomed participation and questions during the inspection process. I was totally satisfied.
02-22-2021
Sofia Rivera
Assist me to identify issues I may have not looked for myself. Fast, reliable service and friendly staff.
02-22-2021
S.K.
The inspector was very thorough. Nice guy!
02-22-2021
R.R.M.
The repair pricer and online scheduling.
02-22-2021
W.M.
Was very friendly Thorough Very good experience
02-22-2021
John Dewar
Fast efficient scheduling and service. Excellent communication too.
02-17-2021
L.P.
Bud was knowledgeable and punctual. Answered all my questions.
02-16-2021
William Vale
The thoroughness and how Dan explained everything to me!
02-15-2021
C.L.B.
The inspection was thorough and the inspector explained everything as he went along. He was very friendly and open to questions and discussion. Would highly recommend.
02-15-2021
G.H.
Prompt, quick turnaround report Great inspection communication and service
02-15-2021
J.S.
No comment.
02-15-2021
M.S.
Our inspector (Bob) was very knowledgeable. He pointed out and explained everything he saw. It was nice having someone who was honest in his explanations.
02-15-2021
L.W.
Very kind and knowledgeable. On time also,
02-15-2021
C.M.
Thorough and practical. Able to explain concerns in layman terms.
02-15-2021
Larry Birchett III
Very thorough inspections with precision and information.
02-15-2021
Doug Purcell
Inspector was early, very engaging and knowledgeable. His report was timely and complete. The Buyers were very happy with his service.
02-15-2021
S.H.
Technician was great!
02-15-2021
Melissa McVaugh
Very punctual, personable, friendly, and thorough. They made it a pleasant experience. Thank you!!
02-15-2021
Richard Van Leuven
Dan was great. On time, professional, knowledgeable and thorough. Highly recommend.
02-15-2021
Sandy Thackston
Thorough efficient personable. Loved our inspector!
02-15-2021
Termite Awareness Week! WDI Inspections for only $65 with General Home InspectionClick Here For More
+ +