Client Reviews
R.F.
Inspectors were friendly, efficient, and helpful.
10-26-2020
R.R.
dependable and thorough
10-26-2020
J.L.
The inspection was very thorough
10-25-2020
Josie Rapp
It appears it was thorough. I love the website and the warranty offered.
10-21-2020
Lisa Stamm
Very thorough. Friendly Positive experience
10-20-2020
A.O.
very honest,paid attention to details
10-20-2020
Brian Marinaro
Professional, courteous and knowledgeable.
10-19-2020
James Reynolds
Keith was excellent he took the time to explain what he was doing to each step to the process. He also told me all the little different things that needed to be done and processes to address them. He did an excellent job and is to be commended for his attention to detail.
10-19-2020
A.B.
Everyone in the office was super friendly, professional, helpful & efficient. Our inspector, Gerald Johnson, was so nice, knowledgeable, thorough & professional.
10-19-2020
Megan Kellman
Dan was awesome! He explained everything upon his arrival and was very thorough. He took the time to answer all our questions and left me feeling confident that he would do the best job possible. I’m very happy with the details included in the report we were given. Would highly recommend Amerispec to anyone needed a home inspection.
10-19-2020
Terry Caldwell
Everything
10-19-2020
J.H.
Bob was super friendly and helpful, explaining different things to me. very knowledgeable, and I felt I could ask him questions with my concerns since I am a single lady buying this home. He made me feel confident in moving forward with the settlement.
10-19-2020
A.B.
I thought he was very professional and thorough with his inspection. He made sure i understood what he was doing and willing to explain any questions that I may have had.Great service i would definitely recommend you guys
10-19-2020
Shannon Frye
Friendly inspector, very thorough
10-19-2020
K.L.
Very thorough and easy to schedule
10-19-2020
R.W.
I used to work for a realtor and we always recommended Shawn to all transactions in the area. He is fantastic at what he does and I will always recommend to friends/family as well. In fact, my brother used him for his house last year and had nothing but good things to say. Just last week he inspected my new home and it all went smoothly and efficiently.
10-19-2020
K.G.
Inspector was very nice and thorough!!
10-19-2020
Luke Thompson
Brett is extremely thorough! Such a nice guy! Very happy with the service!
10-19-2020
M.D.
Felt is was a thorough inspection with great communication.
10-19-2020
Carolyn Young
Very impressed with this company! Over and beyond in customer service and professionalism during home inspection of my clients!
10-19-2020
G.T.
Larry was great and job was thorough.
10-19-2020
Theresa Sebastian
Our inspector was Bob and he was so helpful and informative. He is also very thorough. The whole process from online paperwork to final inspection was simple and smooth
10-19-2020
D.K.
They were punctual and very thorough.
10-19-2020
Patricia Stein
Brett did a very thorough inspection on a prospective property. He viewed the property as if he were purchasing it. In addition, he answered all of the questions I had. Superior customer service!!!!!
10-13-2020
J.B.
Very informative and knowledgeable
10-13-2020
Jesse Sluss
The inspector was very thorough. And keeped us informed and explained everything great.He really made a stressful situation very pleasable. Would recommend your services to everyone . Thank you. P.S Love the home binder .
10-12-2020
Wendell Powell
Shawn was very informative and explained everything as we went along. He took his time and answered every question we had. We feel great about the inspection and more confident that the house we are purchasing is going to be in good shape the day we move in. Thanks Amerispec.
10-12-2020
Carlin Bell
Our inspector, Bob Matthews, showed up early and was very courteous with our agent. His report was very thorough, concise and came back very quickly. Thanks so much for everything!
10-12-2020
B.R.
Larry explained and answered all questions
10-12-2020
Fran Ruark
I have not had to plan an inspection for a while. Things have changed in the real estate market. Things are going a lot faster. Houses are being swallowed up by buyers. That being said, I needed an inspection in a hurry as this is a faster than usual closing. I was able to schedule this inspection within a few days. The inspector was prompt and stayed busy with his inspection (no cigarette breaks) and stayed in touch with me as he inspected as needed. He was efficient and just a nice young man. I got the report within 48 hours. The inspection report was well written by the inspection company and easily understood. So yes, I would refer them again as they saved the day.
10-12-2020
B.B.
Keith was very thorough and explained everything as he was going to ensure I understood how and why he was writing something up the way did.
10-12-2020
Linda Bova
We Like the fact that your company has multiple inspections that can be performed with trained professionals and experienced Friendly Staff to take calls and make appointments with follow up service. The inspectors are above expectations and we always recommend Amerispec ! SEA Bova Associates
10-12-2020
Krista Schilling
My home inspector was very thorough and didn't mind that I stuck around for the whole inspection. I asked questions and he was happy to provide answers.
10-12-2020
J.H.
Bob was very professional, and very knowledgeable about his job. His customer service skills were excellent. Every inspection should have a Bob.🤗
10-12-2020
K.H.
Very professional, thorough, informative
10-12-2020
C.S.
Right on time, friendly, completed the inspection timely.
10-12-2020
Anthony Cantiello
Not only was the inspection timely but the inspector was personable and caring to the specific situation. The office was also phenomenal at answering my questions that stemmed from the report.
10-12-2020
R.D.V.
Very clear precise information. Any questions I had we’re answered in a timely fashion
10-12-2020
E.F.
Fast & efficient.
10-12-2020
Rakesh Goswami
Inspection was good
10-12-2020