Chat with us, powered by LiveChat Client Reviews - AmeriSpec Inspection Services Delaware
Client Reviews
Cynthia Patton
Thorough and informative.
09-17-2019
Dayna Feher
As always, Amerispec inspections are professional as well as informative for the buyers. The inspector was very knowledgeable.
09-17-2019
Pete Walling
Your team is highly professional and always does a great job.
09-17-2019
Sylvia Hafer
Great inspection very thorough on time and fair price
09-17-2019
Doug Selzer
Ease of process, dealt with friendly, helpful staff, as well as very informative, and professional inspector.
09-17-2019
Hugh McFadden
The inspection went great, very informative. Our inspectors, Shaun and John were very professional and answered any questions we had . I fell better that I had AmeriSpec do our inspection !!
09-17-2019
J.H.
Very professional and very thorough.
09-17-2019
F.R.
Dedicated professionals with attention to detail
09-17-2019
H.T.F.
Bud was very helpful when he did my home inspection. I learned somethings I had no knowledge of.
09-16-2019
J.A.
All in one inspection. Photographs accompanying the details. Easy to reschedule when an issue arose last minute. Military discount. Friendly service as well over the phone and in person. Price was affordable for the type of inspections completed. Thank you.
09-16-2019
L.D.
They did a great jobs inspecting your home
09-16-2019
Gina Dominick
Keith was excellent! He was so helpful and walked me through the entire process, and explained everything in great detail; as a first time homebuyer, it was extremely important to me to gain the knowledge he educated me on. I would highly recommend him.
09-13-2019
D.Q.
Bud was very professional, informative during the inspection process. He responded to my questions and pointed things out to me to be aware of. Very helpful!!
09-12-2019
Lori Wagman
Professional and Thorough.
09-12-2019
T.M.
Great Service!
09-11-2019
M.S.
Thank you for the thorough and professional inspection!
09-11-2019
J.M.
great and hard working
09-11-2019
M.M.L.
The technician arrived early and was in the process of inspecting our condominium when we arrived. He was friendly, informative, and thorough.
09-11-2019
M.G.
Very thorough inspection. Easy to read report.
09-11-2019
Sebastian Carter
The inspector explained everything very thoroughly
09-10-2019
M.J.
Thorough, friendly, and explained everything
09-10-2019
W.D.
Inspector went into the wet crawl space to see if there was a problem.
09-09-2019
Alan Ferguson
Great report. Easy to use and understand.
09-09-2019
Geraldine Langan
I was really impressed with the really thorough job that Rich did upon inspecting my potential mobile home. He got there half an hour early ... and did an excellent job, keeping me apprised along the way of issues he noted. The inspection report itself was terrific. Photos easy to see with the yellow arrows directing me to the proper location of the item he was pointing out. Especially helpful was the summary where the "major defects" are listed. Quick and easy to schedule, quick turn-around for the report too. Wonderful company.
09-09-2019
Susan Malone
Inspector was knowledgeable and interacted with the buyer in a very professional manner. Buyer was happy with the inspection.
09-09-2019
T.M.
The inspector was very punctual and seemed excited to be there to complete the job. He was also very thorough. He knew his stuff! He walked me through everything that he found, good or not. He was able to answer all of my questions and made me feel like at ease.
09-09-2019
M.B.
I am very satisfied with the service. The level of professionalism and the thoroughness displayed by the inspectors was evident and greatly appreciated. It makes the home buying process less stressful for sure. Great Job!
09-09-2019
L.D.L.
Bud was very thorough and informative.
09-09-2019
N.R.
We worked with Shawn and Dan. They were very thorough and explained everything as we went along. They answered any questions we had at the time and the reports came back within a day!!
09-09-2019
T.B.
Inspector was very nice and VERY knowledgeable!
09-09-2019
Latrice Bell
The inspector was thorough and informative and a all around nice individual
09-09-2019
W.N.
Agent was very thorough
09-09-2019
G.T.
It was informative. He explained a lot of things.
09-06-2019
Sandra King
The inspector was extremely thorough and friendly!!! Great job!!
09-06-2019
Ashley Webb
Brett was very friendly, thorough and made the inspection process enjoyable. He even included our kids in his conversations as part of the experience.
09-06-2019
H.P.
Report is easy to read and inspector is always on time and not an alarmist.
09-06-2019
S.D.
Inspector seemed to do a thorough job in pointing out issues with our new condo.
09-05-2019
F.H.
Timely and comprehensive inspection service.
09-04-2019
Lori Ann Betch
Very thorough and communicates info quickly.
09-04-2019
C.T.
Very thorough inspection and written report was received promptly.
09-04-2019