Client Reviews
J.M.
Your Inspector.... Keith was fantastic
07-02-2020
Zachary Norris
Bob Matthews was my inspector of the day of my home inspection. He was a great inspector examining everything in the house from top to bottom, very thorough!! If you need a home inspection call Amerispec plain and simple.
07-01-2020
Sarah Hamilton
Very detailed
07-01-2020
Michelle Roark
Our appointment was easy to schedule and our inspector was very through and personable!
07-01-2020
Mike Walton
Great prompt service. Inspectors are very intelligent and knowledgeable and don’t scare the buyer
07-01-2020
Patrick Glenn
Lead test over limit....will you re-test? 143 S NEWPORT WAY DAGSBORO DE 19939
07-01-2020
P.S.M.
Changes in how AmeriSpec reports findings should be communicated to your customer base to help reduce confusion
07-01-2020
M.B.
Quick response fast scheduling and in depth report.
07-01-2020
B.B.
Always manage to meet my schedule. Repirts are very timely. Very thorough.
07-01-2020
Theresa Gately
Super accommodating, that is very help in the times we are currently living in.
06-30-2020
B.A.
Knew what they were doing
06-30-2020
Crystal Shockley
Keith was very nice and professional. He did an awesome job!
06-30-2020
D.S.
Very thorough and comprehensive.
06-30-2020
Z.W.
Great job done in timely manner!
06-29-2020
M.P.
The inspector was very professional. He was clear and concise when explaining issues to me.
06-28-2020
Kathie Ingoglia
The inspector! Trevon was professional, thorough, friendly! The reports were comprehensive.
06-27-2020
Barbara Boyer
Very thorough inspection.
06-24-2020
M.L.
The inspector was extremely knowledgeable.And very thorough.
06-24-2020
D.K.
Very thorough.
06-24-2020
A.B.R.
Enjoyed our inspector very much! He was very diligent and informed of us of the many issues he spotted. He was very kind to converse with and thorough in his explanations.
06-24-2020
Nancy Wester
Professional and thorough
06-24-2020
L.B.
Very thorough and easy to work with.
06-24-2020
T.M.
Friendly staff, fair pricing, and needed services
06-24-2020
D.I.
Thorough!
06-24-2020
W.C.
Shawn was an excellent inspector! He was professional, courteous, detail oriented, and was helpful in answering all my questions during the process.
06-24-2020
Frank Garvey
Mr. Orr was very detail oriented, professional and informative during the home inspection. Answered all of my questions, explained the processes and comfortable to work with. I would highly recommend Amerispec to family and friends for all of their home inspection needs.
06-24-2020
Stacey Heggan
Bob was very pleasant
06-24-2020
B.B.
Keith was very informative with all the different aspects of the inspection. He was very nice and kind.
06-24-2020
F.A.M.
Great service, thank you!
06-24-2020
T.D.
Schedule appointments quickly, qualified friendly people do a good complete job
06-24-2020
Lisa Limmina
Keith was very thorough and did a great job.
06-23-2020
V.W.
The Gentleman was very thorough and professional.
06-23-2020
Tom Ervin
Shawn was great. He was very thorough with everything, explained things to us along the way in a way that was very easy to understand . He also gave future recommendations surrounding maintenance on the house.
06-23-2020
Sandra Long
He was an absolutely amazing inspector …. Very thorough and respectful man .
06-23-2020
Janie McKenna
Bud was very thorough and explained things to me as we went through our home, as well as answered questions that I had. He was the best home inspector and I highly recommend him.
06-23-2020
R.I.
Sean was very through, professional and answered any questions I had
06-23-2020
Liz McKee
SEAN THOMAS!!!!! He is the BEST
06-23-2020
J.G.
Dan was awesome!!
06-18-2020
K.S.
Dan was very patient with our questions and his explanations. He was very personable and friendly and never seemed rushed to get done. He was awesome!
06-17-2020
Mark Monacelli
Excellent and professional Inspector! A pleasure to work with...
06-17-2020