Client Reviews
D.D.
Larry was great to work with and knowledgeable.
05-20-2020
Megan Gawel
The gentleman was very thorough, explained and showed me everything as he went along, made me feel better about the issues with the house & how there was nothing to red flag not buying the house.
05-20-2020
Carolyn Glover
Great customer service and fast results!
05-20-2020
Rolonda Soluade
Bob was very thorough!
05-19-2020
Doug Selzer
Very helpful, and informative to clients. Laid out in easy to understand terms. And recapped in the beginning. Perfect.
05-19-2020
Anastasia Kipp
Very thorough.. thank you
05-19-2020
Don Heim
Inspector was thorough, friendly, and didn't mind fielding questions.
05-19-2020
Patrick Mitchell
Inspector was on time, did a thorough job, and provided some suggestions to some low priority items.
05-19-2020
C.H.
Bob did a great job, he kept me appaised and provided insight when needed.
05-19-2020
B.B.
very informative and polite.
05-19-2020
Janet Anderson
The report was thorough and well written.
05-19-2020
K.D.
The inspector seemed well versed in all we talked about and seem to do a thorough job,
05-13-2020
M.W.
Ability to have one stop shopping at Amerispec for all inspection needs - including cost estimates for repairs.
05-12-2020
C.E.
Detailed and good
05-12-2020
Amy Cooper
I liked the friendly Service I received, and they were very thorough in their inspection. I did not have to wait very long for the results, and they had very reasonable prices. Any questions I had were answered immediately. I am very happy with Ameri-Spect.
05-12-2020
Dayna Feher
All in one inspection company - trusted inspectors - thorough inspections. Additionally, the HomeBinder that all buyers receive is a valuable add-on for them to use as long as they own the house.
05-12-2020
J.P.
Efficiency
05-12-2020
Alexis Elkins
Shawn and Trey were punctual, professional, and thorough. They explained things in terms I could easily understand and took the time to ensure things worked (including reaching out to the homeowners when something didn’t make sense). The report came back very quickly! Thank you!
05-12-2020
R.G.
The inspection was very thorough and efficient. Shawn answered all of our questions and was very polite. We got the results back in less than 24 hours.
05-12-2020
Kathy Douglass
Love the home binder and 90 day warranty. And your inspectors are always so courteous and thorough.
05-12-2020
K.V.
The services are fine. The surveys are repetitive.
05-12-2020
David LaFazia
Shawn Thomas was very knowledgeable and accommodating, as was his assistant, Trey. I felt confident in their ability and desire to look out for our health and interests.
05-12-2020
C.F.
Thorough and prompt inspection and report.
05-12-2020
Jenna Stayton
Communication was easy and efficient, especially in these unprecedented times. My inspection report was thorough and detailed. Throughout the process, all my questions were answered quickly and with clarity!
05-12-2020
M.H.
The team was professional and helpful during such a trying time. While the services weren't exactly explained as to was being done unless you look everything up yourself, I was confident that what was found can now be repaired before my family moves in.
05-12-2020
D.M.
The inspection was very thorough and informative. The technician, Brett C., explained every aspect of the report and answered questions so that I felt like I truly understood the details involved in the report. The response time for the report was great, also. Without hesitation, I would recommend this company and Brett C.
05-08-2020
Khalil Hale
To the point, efficient and friendly.
05-05-2020
H.P.
Thorough inspection, fast report, easy to pay and sign documents.
05-05-2020
Beth Myers
I didn't know what to expect as a first time home owner during an inspection. The inspector was thorough and answered all my questions. His explanation about how things work and what I could look for in the future was really appreciated. I left with great peace of mind about the safety of my new home.
05-05-2020
L.L.M.E.
Quick to schedule appointment. Honest response to home inspection.
05-05-2020
B.S.
On time when scheduled, quick reporting of results
05-05-2020
Terryl Ferrell
The inspector, 'Bud', was very thorough and above all, personable. He took time out to explain findings and his perspective. I would request him personally in any future inspection needs.
05-05-2020
Khandi Baker
After before my inspection I was sent an email of confirmation and reminder of appointment also the name and picture of the inspector who would be entering my home. After the inspection the inspector personally called me to go over the findings of defects to make sure I understood things before sending the report.
05-05-2020
L.M.
The inspector was very friendly, as well as very thorough with the inspection. He explained all the issues to ensure my understanding. Sending payment was very easy too.
04-29-2020
Michael Curry
Being under this pandemic lock down and me being an outta State buyer. Amerispec had to be my eyes during the inspection. My home inspector did a great job of communicating all of the repairs that he came across. He took pictures and videos of what my be a concern and I've passed it on to the seller who agreed to make the repairs.. So thank you guys all for your help. Mike Curry
04-29-2020
H.H.
I dont know. I wasn't allowed to be there do to covid 19. I would like to have been.
04-29-2020
T.N.
The person that did the inspection was great and helpful!!!
04-28-2020
cathy freyer
I like the extra services you provide and really nice people!
04-28-2020
E.M.
Very professional and practical information.
04-28-2020
R.P.
very thorough and able to convey the results of the report clearly
04-28-2020