Client Reviews
Yvonne West
The inspector was very knowledgeable, articulate and thorough. He answered all of my questions and was very professional.
05-20-2019
J.H.
The ease of scheduling inspections The fact that you can handle multiple inspections at the same time The thoroughness of the report The professionalism of the inspectors The follow up after the inspection
05-20-2019
Bradley Thompson
The representatives the I dealt with over the phone (Michelle and Meghan I believe) were very helpful and accommodating throughout the process. The inspector, Brett, was great to work with and was very helpful throughout the inspection. As a first time homebuyer, everyone really made this a painless and process for me, and I learned a lot about the house! Thanks!
05-15-2019
J.G.M.J.
Make appointment was very pleasant with Michele. She did great job if working with me! Did not understand one sentence in summery. I will be calling for clarification. Thank you
05-14-2019
J.S.
Brett was very professional and informative. He took the time to explain in detail what he was inspecting and what he found. We would definitely recommend Amerispec for any home inspection.
05-13-2019
T.B.
you was right on time and complete the job in no time
05-13-2019
C. Patrick Overfield
Very thorough
05-13-2019
L.B.
Very kind and explained well.
05-13-2019
A.B.
The inspector did a though job and he explained and showed me everything he was doing step by step
05-13-2019
U.J.
It was prompt and professional.
05-13-2019
L.M.
Kept me informed regarding when inspection would be done. Easy to follow instructions for payment and clear definitions of services provided. Report sent in a timely manner.
05-13-2019
Amy Kellenberger
The customer service is outstanding as well as the communications! My clients are always very satisfied with the professionals you have on staff and their knowledge.
05-13-2019
M.S.
Bob, the inspector was courteous and approachable.
05-13-2019
M.C.
The Inspector very thorough and friendly
05-13-2019
S.W.
Bob was extremely nice and patient with me, very informative and thorough
05-13-2019
J.A.
Keith was super knowledgeable and took his time to explain everything to me. Definitely the best inspection experience that I have had.
05-13-2019
J.Y.
Arrive on time. Reports received in a timely manner. Good work. Really appreciate Tim!
05-13-2019
D.R.
Very friendly and knowledgeable inspector whose report was easy to understand. Easy to schedule with excellent follow-up and commication.
05-13-2019
K.H.
The quick feedback.
05-13-2019
Tifanie Culver
The inspector was friendly and answered any questions or concerns that I had.
05-13-2019
R.H.
Jobs were completed in timely manner and reports provided in time frame anticipated. Inspectors were friendly and professional.
05-13-2019
Rich Stachura
Inspector was very friendly and knowledgeable.
05-13-2019
Matthew Morisette
Fast service
05-13-2019
M.C.
Propt, profession, service. Fast to get reports back.
05-07-2019
J.A.
The inspector took his time, was thorough, answered all questions and was polite and knowledgeable.
05-06-2019
M.G.
Shawn was thorough meticulous and professional. He takes pride in his work and it shows. This was our first house inspection and Shawn took time to answer questions we had and explained what he was doing and was happy to do so. We enjoyed and appreciated having Shawn as our inspector. Thank you again for sending him.
05-06-2019
Lee Skinner
Very friendly and very informative
05-06-2019
E.W.
Bud was very thorough and explained all questions that I had
05-06-2019
Wesley Going
Inspector was friendly and helpful. He took time to address all of our questions and provided information about the systems as he was inspecting them.
05-06-2019
M.B.
Prompt, courteous and good at this work.
05-06-2019
James Powers
Bob, who did our radon inspection was very curteous, called us in advance to advise us he was on his way. He told us the results and we received the report the same day. Happy to recommend them to anyone!
05-06-2019
L.C.
I liked the inspector very patient and informative
05-06-2019
T.A.
Inspector was courteous, and listened to my concerns from the start. It seems he was very honest and thorough. Thanks
05-06-2019
S.P.
The inspector, Tim, was very thorough and professional in his inspection. I appreciated that Amerispec was able to work around my schedule as I currently live out of state.
05-06-2019
M.C.
Easy to schedule Good communication with inspector Organized report Discounts are offered...although I think it was omitted from the invoice paid by client. Promptness of receiving the report.
05-06-2019
Michele Pompa
I like how prompt
05-06-2019
F.W.
A one time simple request to mail a hard copy of policy was denied that I needed for closing on my house without a charge. Not good customer service. Hard copy also needed to present to DMV for proof of residency and address. Computer printed copies not allowed. Must be mailed directly to new address from company.
05-06-2019
A.M.
Tim Lugovoy was extremely thorough and professional. We would definitely recommend!
05-06-2019
P.C.
I was totally impressed with your services from start to finish. The people on the phones, their willingness to go out of their way to help us coordinate, contact builder’s reps, etc and the inspector was pleasant, friendly, courteous and knowledgeable. We waited an extra day in a hotel for Ed on Bennie’s recommendation. He found some safety issues which was very important to us! He did not check the roof, the attic for insulation or under the front deck which I thought would be part of the service. The report was prompt as we had asked to be ready for an upcoming closing. Thank you for facilitating this MD/DC move to Delaware, very difficult long distance.
05-06-2019
A.S.
Your technician was knowledgably, friendly and informative.
05-06-2019