Client Reviews
Colin Parks
Fantastic Service. Extremely professional and informative. No complaints.
08-06-2020
J.B.
Very very thorough! Great detailed report with pictures and video .
08-05-2020
Lauren Kosloski
Very comprehensive! The home binder is helpful! The inspector was very personable and thorough.
08-05-2020
E.M.
The two gentlemen that walked through the home inspection with us were thorough and very professional. They answered all our inquiries and clearly stated any issues prior to us reading the official report. I would highly recommend.
08-05-2020
A.G.
Brett was thorough and communicated well with us throughout the inspection.
08-04-2020
E.H.
Keith was amazing! He gave me well enough information and then some! He was very specific and informative and he even gave me great comments about my home! I would recommend Keith again to the next new home buyer. However, he made an offensive comment about the neighbors that targeted micro aggressions towards the black community and my new neighbors. He mentioned that “well we’re in a black neighborhood, so they’re going to be nosey.” I’m not sure if this comment was to be offensive, but I’d highly suggest that he keeps these comments to himself. Overall, I truly enjoyed my time with Keith and wish him nothing but the best in his future endeavors
08-04-2020
J.O.
Quick and thorough.
08-04-2020
W.H.
Thank k you for doing good a thorough job!!! Easy to read report and easy to access online!!!
08-04-2020
S.M.
Excellent service.
08-04-2020
Linda Millikin
I love having Brett do my inspections. He takes his time and is very thorough.
08-04-2020
M.H.
Brett was fantastic! So thorough and willing to explain to what he was looking for and seeing. I feel so much more confident in what I’m getting into buying a home after he inspected it
08-04-2020
Beth McAllister
Shawn was very informed, helpful, and friendly. Ready and willing to answer all my questions. His inspection was very thorough and helped to bring me peace of mind on my home purchase.
08-04-2020
K.C.
The Inspector was very informative
08-04-2020
David O'Flynn
Very thorough inspection!
08-04-2020
K.S.
Very thorough and the inspector was very knowledgeable. Very pleased with the service.
08-04-2020
Katherine Boucher
Good customer service at the office
08-04-2020
C.M.
Great communication
08-02-2020
D.M.
The inspector was thorough and explained his findings as we went through the inspection. They were also extremely timely in getting the final report out to us, less than 12 hours after the inspection was complete.
07-29-2020
Sharai Chambers
The inspector was very polite , thorough, swift, and answered all my questions.
07-29-2020
V.V.
Very awesome. Inspector was good and very thorough with the inspection. We are very happy with his work.
07-29-2020
S.D.
The inspector was very personable, and educated me a the buyer. Much appreciated
07-28-2020
B.N.
Service are good
07-28-2020
B.G.
1) The ease of scheduling the inspections 2) The inspectors are always courteous, friendly and professional. 3) The speed at which we receive the reports following the inspections.
07-28-2020
J.R.
Very thorough and professional.
07-28-2020
S.M.
Shawn was fabulous, very thoroughly explained everything.
07-28-2020
Mario Tiberi
The inspection process was positive from start to finish. The inspector was polite and very thorough. He allowed me to walk with him, ask questions, and point out concerns. Moving forward, I will only use Amerispec for inspections.
07-28-2020
W.O.
Very responsive and professional
07-28-2020
Ashley Kintz
Professional, courteous, knowledgeable. Keith was very patient and took his time explaining details of the house. Gave us, as first time home buyers the confidence needed.
07-28-2020
A.M.
Very friendly and helpful when I called to schedule inspection. The inspector (Bob) explained everything he was looking for and was thorough with the inspection. He gave me a lot of useful information and showed pride in his work.
07-28-2020
P.R.
Very thorough & detailed. Dan Martin was excellent. We especially appreciated Dan’s experience with crawl space issues. We will refer others to AmerISpec.
07-28-2020
Cary Boczon
The inspectors are always great. Reports are out fast. Presentation is simplified. Summary really helps. Cheryl is cute!
07-28-2020
J.P.
Thoroughness and friendliness
07-28-2020
R.B.
Great, thorough, friendly service!
07-28-2020
R.A.
He was very professional!
07-28-2020
Leonard Kotowski, Jr.
The inspector was very professional and thorough. He was open to any questions from the buyers and was very informative. Thanks!
07-28-2020
M.N.
Efficient and timely with reporting, and sharing of information in usable formats.
07-28-2020
Wallace (Levi) Coleman
Awesome job. Thank you for your time and expertise. Keep up the great work Bob!!!
07-28-2020
C.S.
The inspector was friendly and knowledgeable. He answered all of my questions and was thorough with his explanations. It made the experience very smooth.
07-28-2020
Joseph Chambas
About their good name
07-28-2020
Shawn Davis
Was kept up to speed through the whole process. The gentleman that did my inspection, and his assistant, were polite and explained things in terms I could easily understand.
07-28-2020