4 Point Systems Inspection

Our Four Point Systems Inspection ensures you are on the right track by giving you the information you need for a pro-active approach to maintaining your home. This inspection is completely customizable on what 4 items will be inspected:

  • Roof
  • HVAC
  • Plumbing
  • Electric
  • Foundation
  • Exterior

 This will help serve as your playbook to protect your largest investment by providing you a report of those 4 systems being inspected, an Estimated Life Expectancy Chart to help with Budgeting, and also a Free Online Home Management System, called HomeBinder, that includes a Trusted List of Professionals to Provide Quality Services.

AmeriSpec Inspection Services
AmeriSpec Inspection Services
560 Google reviews
Michael Molanphy
Michael Molanphy
2024-01-22
Tie'Naira Nickerson
Tie'Naira Nickerson
2024-01-22
Matt Nicholas was absolutely amazing. I’m glad to have had him as my inspector. He explained everything he seen as we walked around the house as well as went over everything at the end. He gave me a little teaching on things in the house that I had no idea about. I’m a first time home buyer so alot of things were new to me. Not only was he good at his job but overall he was easy going and easy to talk with. Thank you Matt!
Jennifer Badeaux
Jennifer Badeaux
2024-01-21
Sean was amazing and super helpful. He was easy to work with and did a great job explaining things and answering all of my questions. He offered to answer questions down the line and his report was done AMAZINGLY fast.
Cristi Day
Cristi Day
2024-01-17
Great experience with AmeriSpec and Shawn Thomas. Scheduling request was accommodated. Shawn was very friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. He answered questions, explained inspection process and inspection items in detail, and offered suggestions, recommendations, and guidance. A positive experience and much appreciated! Thanks!
Brendan Mitchell
Brendan Mitchell
2024-01-09
Shawn at Amerispec was fantastic. He was able to answer all of my questions and was super helpful. He helped me understand what was going on with several issues around the home and steps that can be taken to repair and prevent future issues. If I could give more than 5 stars I would, nothing but great service!
Elizabeth Burnette
Elizabeth Burnette
2023-12-30
AmeriSpec far exceeded any expectations for a home inspection. The process was thorough, the personal phenomenal, and the information provided vital to peace of mind that comes only from the best. My thanks.
Theresa Vallier-Thomas
Theresa Vallier-Thomas
2023-12-30
AmeriSpec always does an amazing job and their post-inspection RepairPricer service makes negotiating repairs faster and easier. Matt was prompt, professional, knowledgeable and conveyed everything to my buyers in an calm and easy to understand way! I will continue to recommend Amerispec to all my buyers! Thanks, Matt, for a job well done!
Phyllis Dillinger
Phyllis Dillinger
2023-12-28
The gentleman, Bud was amazing. He took his time and inspected everything. His report was fabulous. It really made me feel so much more secure moving in and getting everything fixed. Thank you!!?
Shaquara Kemp
Shaquara Kemp
2023-12-28
Shawn T did my inspection and he was very thorough and very transparent. I would highly recommend.
Ann Clark
Ann Clark
2023-12-26
Shawn is always a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend him.

Visit our partner services for comprehensive testing in a variety of areas

Need a maintenance check, home watch service, or environmental service? Click the banner below to visit our partner.

Want to learn more?

Contact us today to find out how we can help you.

Contact Us